Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 5136 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5136 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8

Serene C. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2015
Nice hotel with quality service
Near to MTR, good quality service and clean
The hotel is clean and convenience, near to MTR. There is shuttle bus straight to airport town check-in. The service standard is good (Thumbs up). My husband and myself like the hotel. It is clean, comfortable and nice. We will stay there again the next time.
Hodnoceno 29 července 2015

HOCK E. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 6 nocí v červenec 2015
Nice rooms
Upgraded free to premier suite, free smartphone usage and very nice to mtr station
We had a pleasant stay in the hotel with free upgrade to premier suite. Best of all we were given a free smart phone during our stay which we can call and bring out and upload our photo real time.
Hodnoceno 29 července 2015

Aliah A. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2015
Great hotel location
Great location, near MTR station and affordable
I had an enjoyable stay at The Cityview Hotel. The hotel is located at a good location, very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. There's various bus stops around the area which made my daily commute easy around town.
Hodnoceno 28 července 2015

Koh L. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2015
great value, great location, great staff
great value, great location, great staff
great value, great location, great staff
Hodnoceno 28 července 2015

Sirikamon W. od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 5 nocí v listopad 2014
Location
Location, Location, Location
Location, Location, Location
Hodnoceno 27 července 2015

lim M. od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2014
HAPPY STAY
STAFF, ROOM AND LOCATION
HOTEL STAFF FRIENDLY AND ROOM ARE COMFORTABLE. GOOD LOCATION AND NEARBY A LOT OF NICE FOOD.
Hodnoceno 25 července 2015

Kong J. od Hong Kong
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
Great location with friendly staff
Clean, close to MTR station, friendly staff
The Cityview Hotel is right across Yau Ma Tei MTR Station at Exit A2. Its central location makes many places accessible such as Temple street night market, Mongkok shopping areas. There is a mobile phone provided to tourists with useful functions such as local calls and travel info app for free.
Hodnoceno 23 července 2015

Maria L. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2015
The room was incredibly small
Location only
Not pleasant. The room Given to us was not cleaned. I had an allergic rhinitis attack.
Hodnoceno 23 července 2015

Cindy L. od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
Overall great
Location
Staffs are kind to provide complimentary upgrading with high floor as requested. One of the best location so far I have stayed in Hong Kong
Hodnoceno 22 července 2015

Vinh P. od Vietnam
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2015
Good location
Good location. Excellent lunch buffet.
Hodnoceno 21 července 2015