2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 5242 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5242 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle

Fu od Singapur
Páry
Economy
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Convenient and nice place
Convenient and nice place to stay in. Unfortunately having renovation now so is not easily accessible and lots of noise pollution.
Hodnoceno 05 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Lee od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Economy
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Good location
Staffs was friendly.room was clean with strong wifi.
Hodnoceno 04 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kelly od Malajsie
Páry
Economy
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
Good location
City view hotel has a good location at you ma tie station!!! When you reach you ma tie station and exit A2 go straight and you will see hotel in front of you!!! The hotel walk to Mongkok is very near!!! Only 5 minutes you can reach the street!!! I like this hotel very much!!! Highest recommend this hotel!!! In the bedroom got a hand phone and you can using it when you go everywhere!!!
Hodnoceno 04 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Fu od Singapur
Páry
Pokoj typu Premier
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Nice Place to Stay
Nice Place to Stay. Near Yau Mei Tai MRT. Unfortunately some parts were under renovation thus it was hard to access the main hotel lobby.
Hodnoceno 03 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ting od Malajsie
Páry
Economy
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Good Location and Clean room
Location close to MTR. Room was spacious and comes with a complimentary cellphone for calls and data.
Hodnoceno 03 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Hoo od Singapur
Skupiny
Pokój ekonomiczny Plus
Zůstal 6 nocí v říjen 2015
1st choice hotel to stay in HK
Travelled with my elderly parents. We stayed in this hotel before and definitely is our 1st choice when we went to Hong Kong. We were given free upgrade to the Junior suite, which was a pleasant surprise for us. Like the staff service attitude who were friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay in this hotel again for the next trip to HK.
Hodnoceno 03 září 2016
Jeden cestovatel považuje toto hodnocení za užitečné. Souhlasíte?

Cristina od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Premier
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Almost great experience if not for the limited handy phone access
Pros: early check in, very clean, very accessible to transpo system, reasonably big considering it's in HK, quiet, newly renovated Cons: provided handy phone has very limited accessibility particularly list of countries with unlimited free phone calls and SMS so will not recommend to my countrymen as my country is not in their list, wifi access is really bad, not really big deal but no CNN channel which we usually look for in international hotels and expected to be in all HK hotels as there's CNN HK, ongoing renovation of lobby and restaurants so cramped at temporary lobby
Hodnoceno 01 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

YOUNG od Malajsie
Páry
Economy
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2016
Good location hotel
Location wise close to MTR, walking distance to shopping places. Room was spacious and comes with a complimentary cellphone for calls during stay.
Hodnoceno 01 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Wan od Malajsie
Páry
Economy
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Great
Great
Hodnoceno 31 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kelvin od Singapur
Páry
Economy
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
Great locale, friendly staff!
Near lots of good food, places to shops and transport. Staff was helpful and patient. Enjoyed our stay.
Hodnoceno 31 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: