2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 5252 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5258 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle

Wei od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2015
Poor internet connection and horrible breakfast
Location,
The breakfast was horrible. The selection is extremely limited. The Internet connection was also very bad.
Hodnoceno 06 srpna 2015

Pasu od Thajsko
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Economy
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2015
Room is very small
Location, Fitness and Staffs
I think that room is very small and bath room is uncomfortable at all.
Hodnoceno 03 srpna 2015

Vin od Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Economy
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2015
Great location for families
Location, staff attentiveness, great service
Awesome stay. We asked for an upgrade and was immediately given upgrade to deluxe room for all of our rooms (3rooms). Airport express shuttle is just at the door step
Hodnoceno 03 srpna 2015

Lay od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Economy s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 5 nocí v červenec 2015
Good review
Convenient, comfort n good staff
Fantastic
Hodnoceno 01 srpna 2015

William od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Pokój rodzinny (1 łóżko podwójne + 2 łóżka pojedyncze)
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2015
Good Business Hotel in Hong Kong
Location, Buffet, Service
The room was pretty small but the location compensated for that and the service from the staff was fantastic. I will definitely use this hotel again
Hodnoceno 30 července 2015

Tsang od Hong Kong
Pár
Economy
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
So far so good
convenient location, reasonable price and good service
So far so good
Hodnoceno 30 července 2015

Serene od Singapur
Pár
Economy
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2015
Nice hotel with quality service
Near to MTR, good quality service and clean
The hotel is clean and convenience, near to MTR. There is shuttle bus straight to airport town check-in. The service standard is good (Thumbs up). My husband and myself like the hotel. It is clean, comfortable and nice. We will stay there again the next time.
Hodnoceno 29 července 2015

HOCK od Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Zůstal 6 nocí v červenec 2015
Nice rooms
Upgraded free to premier suite, free smartphone usage and very nice to mtr station
We had a pleasant stay in the hotel with free upgrade to premier suite. Best of all we were given a free smart phone during our stay which we can call and bring out and upload our photo real time.
Hodnoceno 29 července 2015

Aliah od Singapur
Skupina
Pokój ekonomiczny Plus
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2015
Great hotel location
Great location, near MTR station and affordable
I had an enjoyable stay at The Cityview Hotel. The hotel is located at a good location, very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. There's various bus stops around the area which made my daily commute easy around town.
Hodnoceno 28 července 2015

Koh od Singapur
Skupina
Economy
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2015
great value, great location, great staff
great value, great location, great staff
great value, great location, great staff
Hodnoceno 28 července 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: