2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 5262 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5261 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Služby 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle

fo od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokój ekonomiczny Plus
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2015
Great location
Location, location and location
Hodnoceno 12 července 2015

Mark od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Economy
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2015
Definitely worth it in Hong Kong!
Nice, close to everything and affordable
It's easy to find this hotel after arriving. It's close to everything. Got a free upgrade and free phone to use. Definitely worth it.
Hodnoceno 11 července 2015

TIAN od Singapur
Skupiny
Economy
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2015
i like my stay in Cityview hotel
location, room cleanliness and staff politeness
Hodnoceno 10 července 2015

Ho od Singapur
Páry
Economy
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2015
Great
Convenient, near mtr., friendly staff
Great. Will stay in this again on next visit.
Hodnoceno 08 července 2015

Hisashi od Japonsko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2015
Good location
Location, shopping, cleanliness
The hotel rate is quite high when the travellers from PRC, and noisy at lobby all day. I used this hotel for my biz trip but felt a bit stress at any public place in the hotel facility.
Hodnoceno 08 července 2015

Hisashi od Japonsko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 5 nocí v leden 2015
Good location
Location, cleanliness,
I used this hotel during my business trip in HKG. The location is at the corner of Mongkok area where you can spend your time for shopping and dining throught the night even after your work time. Easy access to MTR station and they have free shuttle bus service to Kowloon station where you can take the train to HK airport.
Hodnoceno 08 července 2015

Angelia od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2015
Nice 4 star hotel
Clean, Good Size Room, Easy to find food
Hodnoceno 07 července 2015

Theresa od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2015
surprising find - more arty & interesting furnishi
eco friendly & contemporary
I like how they refurbished the premier rooms. - modern & contemporary. Dustbin colours, fragrant flowers, arty poster & colour concepts in the room
Hodnoceno 06 července 2015

Ngie od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 6 nocí v červen 2015
Wonderful Location!
Location, Free Shuttle to Airport Express Train Station, and Location again!
1) Best location ever - near Mongkok, Jordan, etc.. 2) Good food within walking distance 3) Book yourself a Premier Room, bigger than average Hotel Room in HK and a comfort stay 4) Hunt your breakfast around the hotel easily, hotel breakfast is not encouraged at the price they set
Hodnoceno 06 července 2015

margaretta od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Economy
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2015
Strategic and convenient hotel
The location is great near MTR, restaurants, and walk distance to main road. So its really strategic location to stay. And for the hotel itself, the room is nice and clean, the bed is hard though
My trip to hongkong usually for business only. And i find this hotel to fulfill my needs with its strategic location, nice room, and affordable price. But need more effort in the bed quality because its very hard, not too comfortable to sleep on
Hodnoceno 05 července 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: