2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 5258 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5258 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle

Siong od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Economy
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2015
My most stayed hotel during my HK stays
Location, friendliness of staff, clean environment
Hodnoceno 04 července 2015

Chin od Singapur
Páry
Economy
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2015
convenient + value for mony
Good location + Free WiFi calling to overseas + Valu for money
Pleasant, comfortable, except the bed a bit stiff and have noise when you row over. Aircon sometimes not very cool.
Hodnoceno 02 července 2015

Daniel od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Economy
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Cityview Hotel has a great location
Spacious room, fast wifi, great location
Fast check-in and check-out. We arrived at the hotel reception at 11am..The room was not yet ready. We had to wait until 2pm to get our room. The in-room aircon was working well. The wifi was fast. The single bed was comfortable. Location is convenient and very near the YauMati MTR station. Many shops and restaurant around the hotel.
Hodnoceno 02 července 2015

Yeow od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokój ekonomiczny Plus
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2015
Nice Hotel with pleasant staffs
Cleanliness, Friendly Staff and Accessibility
Nice hotel with close proximity to the shopping streets.
Hodnoceno 02 července 2015

Shiao od Singapur
Skupiny
Economy
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2015
Great Hotel
Hotel staff is very helpful and courteous. Hotel is located near mtr and it's very near to sneakers street.
The stay is a pleasant one. They even upgraded our room FOC. The staff there are very friendly and approachable. Thumb up for this hotel!
Hodnoceno 01 července 2015

Iris od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2015
Highly recommended Hotel in an ideal location
1. Ideal Location 2. Friendly and Helpfu Front-desk Staff 3. Detailed Amenities looked into
Very good stay whereby we were given 2 connecting rooms for my family of 4. Everything was perfect in this hotel except that the mini fridge is not cold.
Hodnoceno 01 července 2015

LAP od Hong Kong
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2015
Bed too narrow. Hair dryer weak and smell.
Reception hall is good.
Never select with old wing!
Hodnoceno 01 července 2015

Iris od Singapur
Skupiny
Economy
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2015
clean hotel at great location
location, cleanliness and staff
Great! All staff met were friendly. Location is great! Rooms are clean! :)
Hodnoceno 01 července 2015

TAN od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2015
Recommended by friends and no regrets.
location, new rooms and value for money
Location - near to mtr. Rooms - Premier room was newly renovated. Services - Staffs were friendly. Will return again.
Hodnoceno 30 června 2015

Wu od Čína
Jednotlivci
Economy
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
The room is too small and the bed is facing the to
Close to the MTR station
Convenience
Hodnoceno 30 června 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: