2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 5258 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5258 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle

James od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Pokój ekonomiczny Plus
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
Late night arrival
Location, cleaniliness, access to transportation
Stay was fine, but had problem verifying Agoda voucher late night arriving.
Hodnoceno 29 června 2015

Si od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Economy
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2015
2 mins to yau ma tei mtr station
location
so-so. extremely convenient due to the location (2 mins to yau ma tei mtr station, but the room was pretty small. Advise to wear slippers as the room carpet felt icky.
Hodnoceno 28 června 2015

Alfie od Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Economy s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2015
Comfort with affordability
The receptionist are efficient; house keeping staff ok; security ok
The hotel is near places i wanted to visit. Generally the stay was fine and comforting after a day of walk
Hodnoceno 28 června 2015

Anita od Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Economy
Zůstal 5 nocí v červen 2015
5 day stay in city view
Location, staff, facilities
Stay was pleasant, I wish the gym was open during our stay. Replenishment of shampoo, shower gel, bottled water, etc should be daily and not upon request
Hodnoceno 28 června 2015

Sheryl od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Economy
Zůstal 5 nocí v červen 2015
3-star at best
Good location close to MTR (2 mins), proximity to Mong Kok (10 mins on foot) and easily accessible to airport via Airport Express and transfer to free shuttle bus.
For a hotel that brands itself as 4-star, the very tiny room and dated decor and furnishings surprised me. Granted, we had booked the cheapest room, but it was still tinier than expected. The walls were a little yellow and dirty looking. Only the bathroom looked new and renovated. This must be 3-star at best. Nonetheless, our stay could still be considered comfortable and I would stay here again if the price was right. And I would definitely request to stay in the new wing.
Hodnoceno 27 června 2015

Shui od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokój rodzinny (1 łóżko podwójne + 2 łóżka pojedyncze)
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2015
Family trip
convenient, staff attitude and hotel cleanliness
Hodnoceno 26 června 2015

VALERIE od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2015
Clean
Clean, convenient, good service
It was a pleasant stay.
Hodnoceno 26 června 2015

Jolene od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2015
Nice stay
Good location, Clean, Friendly staff
Hodnoceno 26 června 2015

Evon od Singapur
Pár
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2014
Hotel security guard manner is rude
Convenient.
Unsatisfied with the security of hotel main entrance. I was having my apples and there's no signage saying that no eating allow at the lobby, and the security guard actually told me off. Said, Hey! No eating at the lobby! Ask me to go out of hotel lobby if I wanna continue with my apple! So Rude! You should train your hotel staff adequate manner..
Hodnoceno 25 června 2015

Wan od Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokój rodzinny (1 łóżko podwójne + 2 łóżka pojedyncze)
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
great hotel to stay in
location, convenience, cleanliness
This is my 4th time staying here. Am satisfied with the hotel. This time, it came with a mobile phone that is free to use and can call overseas free. Very surprised and happy.
Hodnoceno 25 června 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: