2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 5232 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5232 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Služby 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle

Kwan od Hong Kong
Rodina s malými dětmi
Economy
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2015
Three star hotel
Location, concierge, other hotel staff
The location is great and the hotel staff is friend. But there are issues. We stayed in an economy plus room. By accident, we arranged an extra bed, which was a mistake. The extra bed made the room very crowded. The room decor is modest at best. The bath tub did not drain very well. The pool hour was short and did not work well for our schedule.
Hodnoceno 15 června 2015

ENG od Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2015
Good location but breakfast is pathetic !
Good location
Pathetic breakfast for premier room guest !
Hodnoceno 14 června 2015

AIZATULHUDA od Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Economy
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2015
Perfect location
Very close to MTR, lots of shopping areas around, very clean room
Excellent....despite relatively small room size, which is generally normal for Hong Kong standard, we enjoyed our 3 night stay.
Hodnoceno 13 června 2015

AFIDA od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Economy
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2015
Great holiday
Clean, Cheap and comfortable
It was a great stay in Cityview Hotel, Staff was helpful and polite. Hotel room was clean, big and nice view. And also worth for money. Location was good for shopping.
Hodnoceno 12 června 2015

Teck od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2015
Nice hotel with good location
Location, price and staffs
Good
Hodnoceno 11 června 2015

Jia od Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Economy
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2015
Very strategic location.
Location and value for money.
MTR is just around the corner. Lots of shops around. There is free shuttle from Kowloon airport express to hotel.
Hodnoceno 11 června 2015

kanokwan od Thajsko
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2015
Good location , very small room
1. Location 2. Valuable
Ok but the room is too small especially bathroom even in deluxe room
Hodnoceno 11 června 2015

Han od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Economy
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2015
Convenient
Good location, safe and friendly Staff
My stayed at The Cityview hotel was a wonderful one. I ever booked this hotel through my customer in HK, was given a better room. I tried this time thru Agoda, they gave me a senior room. event that, I was ok. This room bed was comfortable,spaces and with the basic tolitery supplied. The carpet look clean, but you walked around in the room by bear foot, you would find an itchy skin. luckily, the room provide the slipper to solve this problem. I like this hotel, because of the location, convenient,a lot of eatries around the corner and shopping streets. I will be back for my next stay in hotel again, as this hotel is within my budget.
Hodnoceno 10 června 2015

yonghyuk od Jižní Korea
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
OK
OK
Hodnoceno 09 června 2015

Man od Hong Kong
Pár
Economy
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Overlooked
Good price, room and location ok.
We overlooked the booking class this time and was sent to the "regular" room, it was alright but we more prefer the room at the "new" tower.
Hodnoceno 09 června 2015


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: