Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 5128 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5128 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8

CHUA Z. od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Back for the 3rd time!
Close to my work location. Convenient and clean. Staff are helpful. Close to many shops and 7-11 just 2 mins from the hotel entrance.
Hodnoceno 06 července 2016

Choon T. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Good location!
Great location near mtr and clean rooms!
Hodnoceno 05 července 2016

Theresa W. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2016
Great location
Very accessible and great location. Convenience stores nearby for the midnight supper. However, the staff are abit rude and unfriendly for mothers with infants
Hodnoceno 05 července 2016

Joo T. od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2016
Good location
Stone throw from Yau Ma tei MTR station
Hodnoceno 04 července 2016

Phakkhaphon S. od Thajsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
Next to MTR station
Very convenient.
Hodnoceno 04 července 2016

Thomas C. od Čína
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
GREAT HOTEL
Convenient location, near subway, convenient store, supermart, restaurant and shopping. Premiere Room new and comfortable, got everything you need except a ironing board and flat iron. The room and bathroom were clean but the bathtub need proper cleaning. The staff were professional, efficient and most important warm and friendly. You can use the gym and pool of YMCA, facilities were good. The buffet breakfast included in our room price were excellent.
Hodnoceno 04 července 2016

Shuo F. od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
All rounded
We booked the premier double room (2 semi double beds), it's quite spacious. Each bed would be meant for 2 generally thin people. Housekeeping being very efficient. MTR exits all around the hotel, hence if you remember your way you'd reach your hotel within 5min regardless which exit you come out from. Convenience stores all around too. Generally very satisfied.
Hodnoceno 04 července 2016

Guang K. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
Cleanliness can be improved
The room was dusty and my sensitive nose keep sneezing every single day. The bed frame hasn't been clean for a very long time as I can see an obvious layer of dust on it. One more thing, the toilet flushing system was weak. We had to flush a couple of time to clear the toilet bowl.
Hodnoceno 04 července 2016

Ong J. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
Check-in and wating area
Should improve on check-in time. Check-in time was 2pm. Waited till 3pm then we got a room. Lobby area should have more sofa seats for guests who are waitng for rooms. Many guests were standing at lobby area as there were not enough seats.
Hodnoceno 03 července 2016

Cheng C. od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2015
Good location
Strategic location, near to MRT station.
Hodnoceno 03 července 2016