2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 5236 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5236 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle

YI-SHENG od Tchaj-wan
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
so good!
best
Hodnoceno 27 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Pei od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Economy
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Great location and staff
The hotel is very near to the train station, with a small supermart, eateries and convenience stores nearby. The staff at the front desk are polite and efficient, and the concierge staff are very helpful and nice, special mention of Ming Lee who help to carry my heavy luggages up to the shuttle bus to Kowloon Airport Express train station (the shuttle bus service is free!). Will certainly stay here again on my next trip to HK :)
Hodnoceno 24 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Hok od Macao
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Premier
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Value for money for the newly refurbished room
Everything is good and clean, also the bus station for taking bus to mainland chinA
Hodnoceno 23 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Han od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Economy
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
Lousy Front Office Staff
2 guys at the concierge had grouchy faces all day long each time I stay here. Only 1 guy is helpful and always serving with a smile I had clocked at least 20 nights myself over the years Requested for a private area to repack my luggage a little and was told bluntly to do it in the cramped lobby that was undergoing renovation
Hodnoceno 23 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kim od Austrálie
Skupina
Economy
Zůstal 5 nocí v leden 2016
Worth the money
Have returned to this same hotel 3-4 times! The last time I went I wanted to try out another hotel but every one I looked I did not like it at all. This is hands down one of the best hotel in Hong Kong. Location wise close to MTR, walking distance to Ladies Market, the shoe street, 7-eleven is conveniently across the road. Staff is so friendly, quick check in, so amazing, every time we got free upgrade! A very clean hotel and responsive to our needs. Worth your money.
Hodnoceno 22 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jeanne od Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Economy
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Exxellent place.very convenient and safe 😍😍😍😍😍😍
Very clean.. very accomodating staff to your needs which i like most ... the place is very convenient especially for me because i am solo traveller.
Hodnoceno 22 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Leon od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Premier
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
The room was nice enough but the staff was a little inattentive.
During check in, everything was fine although the Receptionist was kind of rushing us for some reason I wouldn't want to know, but everything was fine. We checked out and left something in the room and we quickly went back to the hotel to inform them about the missing item, it took them almost 20 minutes just to retrieve something as small as a card holder. Although the item was retrieved, the time taken to recover such a small thing was rather peculiar.
Hodnoceno 20 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

NUTTAPOL od Thajsko
Pár
Economy
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
good location hotel
very convenience hotel, close to lady market and temple steet. Few minute walk to In's point Mall and 5-10 minutes to CTMA. This was my 2nd time with this hotel and will book again.
Hodnoceno 18 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Nathanael od Spojené státy
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Economy
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Our favorite hotel
We really enjoy staying at The Cityview. The location is great, between two MTR exits. It is also close to a grocery store as well as many shops and restaurants. We have stayed in many different rooms and have found it very clean. The service at the front desk has been very good. They politely answer any question we have. Thanks to The Cityview for giving us a great place to stay.
Hodnoceno 18 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

SIAW od Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Prefect Location and MTR accessible
MTR Hong kong provide free airport express shuttle bus services to The Cityview hotel, so is easy for us to stay here.
Hodnoceno 18 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: