2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 5232 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5232 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Služby 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle

Kanittha od Thajsko
Skupina
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2014
good location , room is clean
location, food, clean
our stay was nice
Hodnoceno 03 června 2015

Lana od Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Economy
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2015
Value for money, with good location.
Friendly staff, see to the needs of the disabled guest. Seamless extension for an extra day stay.
It's really value for money, with it's location near to MTR station and shopping areas.
Hodnoceno 01 června 2015

Jung od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Economy
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
Nice hotel
Value, promptness of staff, excellent location
Amazed by the attentiveness of all the staff, from opening doors to take initiative asking if they can help or provide directions. It is an excellent location.
Hodnoceno 31 května 2015

sunil od Indie
Pár
Pokój ekonomiczny Plus
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2015
City view
Location
Good
Hodnoceno 31 května 2015

Jung od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Economy
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2015
Spacious room and professional staff
The rooms were very spacious, the staff did their best to communicate and accommodate my requests, and it is very near YMT MTR station.
The only complain I have is when I went in the room I found the bathtub mat was already inside the tub and there was a long brown hair in the tub, like maybe the tub was not cleaned after the previous customer. But all the toiletries were in place. Otherwise, I am very happy about the size of the room (I stayed in MK area previously and their room was 1/3 the size with the same price!) and I am impressed with all the staff being professional and pleasant. They did their best to communicate with me, and especially kudos to the man at the concierge who remembered me when I went to pick up my stored luggage. Overall, I will definitely remember this hotel if I come back to visit HK.
Hodnoceno 31 května 2015

Marilou od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2015
value for money
near mtr, bakeshop and grocery
Very pleasant stay. Very near mtr. Free shuttle from kowloon station airport expresss.
Hodnoceno 30 května 2015

Marilou od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Economy
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2015
best value
location, convenience
Very good and staff polite. Beside mtr , 7/ 11 circle k and wellcome grocery. There' s even a bakeshop nearby. Food not a problem. Will definitely stay here again next time.
Hodnoceno 30 května 2015

Ying od Singapur
Skupina
Economy
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2015
Close to MTR and clean comfortable room
I liked that it was less than 5 minutes from the local train (MTR) Yau Ma Tei station. Walking there felt very safe for two females. Room was kept very clean by room service.
Reception staff were fluent in English, check-in was a little slow considering there was no queue (but that may be due to the free upgrade we got). Refundable security deposit of HKD500 is needed. There was a rain shower and free wifi in our room as well as a safe and refrigerator. Two down pillows were provided for each bed as well as a throw pillow. Bathroom amenities provided (toothbrush, comb, bath and hand towels, shower gel and shampoo were ok). Did not try the restaurant as we preferred to try local food. Convenient 7-eleven just across the street as well as local eateries around the corner. Overall a great, comfortable stay and would recommend it for glampackers (we considered staying in a hostel to save money but decided on this, for just approx $10 more per person for a more comfortable stay). Definitely did not regretting paying just a bit more to stay here, the room rates are very reasonable.
Hodnoceno 30 května 2015

Maria od Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Economy
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
Accessible.
Location, near Yau Ma Tei MTR.
Good: Airconditioning, wifi connection, beds and clean toilet in the room. The room was not prepared on time for check-in at 2pm - we waited for about an hour. Another thing, the carpet's room was quite dusty and it wasnt very pleasant to see. Overall, good stay.
Hodnoceno 30 května 2015

Farah od Singapur
Pár
Economy
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2015
clean, great location.
The hotel was clean, located in the heart of yau ma tei, and 5 minutes away from the MTR! The hotel room was also big and worth the money.
It was nice. Having a hotel that is only 1 minute away from the MTR is the best! And the hotel is nice and also clean :)
Hodnoceno 29 května 2015


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v žádném pokoji této rezervace. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: