2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 5252 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5252 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle

Chiuwai od Kanada
Samostatný cestovatel
Economy
Zůstal 7 nocí v květen 2015
A full service hotel next to subway station...
Full service hotel with restaurants. Located next to MTR Yau Ma Tai station. Near amenities, 7/11, etc. Good room service.
Room was upgraded to good size room with double size shower. A pleasant surprise. Price is reasobable. Happy!!
Hodnoceno 06 června 2015

milton od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój ekonomiczny Plus
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2015
Breakfast in Hotel is not worth the price plus no
Location/has free airport shuttle to MTR/ has good cleaning staff.
It was good Except for the breakfast where there is a limited food for a high price and no service such as coffee person. There it is all serve yourself and food quantity/quality is just fair.
Hodnoceno 06 června 2015

OPHELIA od Velká Británie
Skupina
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
A little old hotel with great location
Good service, Execellent Location, Quiet
The hotel is only 1 minute from Yau Ma Tei MTR. We booked the Old Premier rom, however, the room type is a little old and not as stylish as in the photos. We bought sme shishu, just to find out that the fridge are environmental type, quite useless, so they gave us ice instead. Good for businessman or tourist as there are lots of do in nearby Mongkok. Great deal on weekdays too! The aircon, is a little noisy but its alright.
Hodnoceno 06 června 2015

Tan od Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Economy
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2015
Cityview Hotel
the location near yau ma tei mrt, a compliementary smartphone with free data to use, and comfortable beds
Hodnoceno 05 června 2015

Kanittha od Thajsko
Skupina
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2014
good location , room is clean
location, food, clean
our stay was nice
Hodnoceno 03 června 2015

Lana od Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Economy
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2015
Value for money, with good location.
Friendly staff, see to the needs of the disabled guest. Seamless extension for an extra day stay.
It's really value for money, with it's location near to MTR station and shopping areas.
Hodnoceno 01 června 2015

Jung od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Economy
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
Nice hotel
Value, promptness of staff, excellent location
Amazed by the attentiveness of all the staff, from opening doors to take initiative asking if they can help or provide directions. It is an excellent location.
Hodnoceno 31 května 2015

sunil od Indie
Pár
Pokój ekonomiczny Plus
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2015
City view
Location
Good
Hodnoceno 31 května 2015

Jung od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Economy
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2015
Spacious room and professional staff
The rooms were very spacious, the staff did their best to communicate and accommodate my requests, and it is very near YMT MTR station.
The only complain I have is when I went in the room I found the bathtub mat was already inside the tub and there was a long brown hair in the tub, like maybe the tub was not cleaned after the previous customer. But all the toiletries were in place. Otherwise, I am very happy about the size of the room (I stayed in MK area previously and their room was 1/3 the size with the same price!) and I am impressed with all the staff being professional and pleasant. They did their best to communicate with me, and especially kudos to the man at the concierge who remembered me when I went to pick up my stored luggage. Overall, I will definitely remember this hotel if I come back to visit HK.
Hodnoceno 31 května 2015

Marilou od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2015
value for money
near mtr, bakeshop and grocery
Very pleasant stay. Very near mtr. Free shuttle from kowloon station airport expresss.
Hodnoceno 30 května 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: