Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 5138 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5138 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle

Beng T. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2015
Excellent Location
Convenience of MTR Good Location. Friendliness of hotel staff.
Very enjoyable
Hodnoceno 27 března 2015

Puay L. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2015
A comfortable, nice hotel.
Staff were friendly and helpful. It is located near to MTR (3 mins walk). Just next to the hotel, there are cafes & Convenience store.
Overall I am happy with the hotel though out of the 3 rooms I booked, 1 is abit small but still acceptable for HK. The requests I made when I did my booking were all met. All the staff I met, from check in, bell service to room service, all were very friendly. I will recommend my friends to this hotel.
Hodnoceno 25 března 2015

Si C. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2015
Great Location
Location, Cleaniess, Room
Hodnoceno 25 března 2015

Si C. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2015
Great Location
Location, Cleaniess, Room
Hodnoceno 25 března 2015

Meganathan V. od Indie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2015
Good location and cleanliness
Good location near to yau ma tau MTR.. Just walkable 2 mins and near to ladies market and Nathan road.
Very pleasant and rooms are small as usual for Hong Kong hotel
Hodnoceno 25 března 2015

Christopher Y. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
Location is good but not a 4 star hotel
location location location
Hodnoceno 24 března 2015

Linda L. od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2015
Great location
Convenient, good service
MTR station is just 2-minutes away. Nearby eateries offer variety of dining options. Ladies Street and Sneakers Street are all within walking distance. Hotel is near many shopping places and yet located on a quiet street away from the maddening crowd and noise. Staff was friendly and courteous. We were upgraded to executive rooms that were newer and also allowed early check-in which we greatly appreciated after an overnight flight. I will definitely stay at this hotel the next time.
Hodnoceno 23 března 2015

Kok T. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 5 nocí v březen 2015
Family group trip to Hong Kng
Excellent locaiton close to MTR, friendly staffs and value for money
My entire stay in the hotel was present except for the design of the wash basin in superior room made it difficult for washing.
Hodnoceno 22 března 2015

Shaari H. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2015
Pleasant surprise after all
1. curteous staff; 2. clean and tidy; 3. conveniently location
Splendid, how i wish i have known the hotel in previous visits
Hodnoceno 22 března 2015

Yong-Khiang K. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2015
My Stay at Cityview Hotel
1. Convenient location. 2. Clean and Comfort room 3. Friendly staff
Good experience, convenient location. Easy access to local night markets, shops and restaurants. The room rate is on the high side !
Hodnoceno 22 března 2015