Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 5123 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5123 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8

CHING S. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2015
Great Stay!
1) It's near to MTR and many eateries and shopping places around the hotel. 2) The hotel room is clean and tidy. 3) Staff Service is great.
I like the hotel very much and had an enjoyable stay. I will choose to stay there for our future trips to Hong Kong. I will also recommend Cityview Hotel to my friends and relatives.
Hodnoceno 14 března 2015

Ong R. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2014
Superb location and value
location, value, comfort
Hodnoceno 14 března 2015

Chi Y. od Hong Kong
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2015
best choice
good location & near to MTR, staff is nice & helpful, room is clean & tidy
a very pleasant stay at the hotel
Hodnoceno 12 března 2015

Natalie N. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2015
Great location and comfortable stay
MTR is just opposite the hotel, hotel room is clean and comfy, and near to 7-Eleven and restaurants
Value for money for it's great location, MTR is just opposite the hotel, hotel is clean and comfy, and near to 7-Eleven and restaurants.
Hodnoceno 12 března 2015

Ng S. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2015
Great Location
Location, Clean & Big room
Good
Hodnoceno 11 března 2015

Ng S. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
Location is convenient
Location, near to Train Station
Good
Hodnoceno 11 března 2015

Esmond L. od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2014
Good!
Good!
Good!
Hodnoceno 10 března 2015

siew T. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 5 nocí v květen 2012
Good
Location
Good location
Hodnoceno 09 března 2015

Michelle L. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2015
Stay in CityView
Head of Guest relatons, Non-smoking rooms, Location
Started out bad as we requested for two rooms to have a king size bed and to be near to each other but unfortunately, the staff at the front desk did not do so and we had an extremely small room. Fortunately, the Head of Guest Relations was able to help us make changes the 2nd day and we were able to get the room we need to stay.
Hodnoceno 09 března 2015

wong N. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 6 nocí v únor 2015
overall still ok
good location
good location, hotel room look abit old especially the carpet look very dirty . Please change it. hotel staff also unfriendly , no greeting on guests.
Hodnoceno 09 března 2015