Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 5141 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5141 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle

Chai L. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2013
Good location!
Location
As location was close to the MTR so we could take the train to all the major shopping areas. The rooms were small too.
Hodnoceno 22 února 2015

Lee Z. od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2015
Hotel's location is convenient and good. Room is
Good location
Overall is fine
Hodnoceno 21 února 2015

Sakinah I. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 5 nocí v leden 2015
Hotel with great location
It's near to the MTR, easy access to shopping district, airport bus is within walking distance
The location of this hotel is the reason for our choice. The room is small but since we are out most of the time it's alright. The toilet is small too. The cleanliness is ok. There's free wifi in room & hotel lobby too. We don't mind coming back again to stay here.
Hodnoceno 19 února 2015

Pei T. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v únor 2015
value for money, good location
the staff are friendly and helpful, rooms are clean and location is fantastic
overall it was very valur for money, room size is fine, very good location with easy access to mtr and food and also walking distance to temple st and mong kok
Hodnoceno 18 února 2015

Hannah L. od Nový Zéland
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2015
Good value hotel at great location
Location, shuttle bus, Convenience
Hotel is at such an easy and great location. The train station is literally 2 minutes from the door step. There are also convenience stores such as 7-11 and a bakery just opposite the hotel. There is also a free shuttle bus service to Kowloon station, which is where the airport express train line is. (The station also has in-town flight check-in service). The hotel room is clean and comfortable; size is quite reasonable at hong kong standard. Staff was helpful and They offer late checkout and also early check ins. Overall I had a comfortable and pleasant stay, and importantly for me, at such a convenient and great location.
Hodnoceno 16 února 2015

san C. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2015
overall: good
very convenient to foods, shops & transport
Very comfortable
Hodnoceno 16 února 2015

Hway G. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2014
A decent hotel for families or couples
Location
Not bad. Rooms look quite new. Near to mtr station, lotsa local food nearby.
Hodnoceno 11 února 2015

YU Y. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
The service was excellent
The service was excellent
The service was excellent
Hodnoceno 11 února 2015

Raymond Z. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2015
Review
Location, clean, reasonable price
Pleasant, just the temperature was a little bit cold and was not able to increase it.
Hodnoceno 11 února 2015

zhixiong L. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2015
Good for sight seeing
Location, price, and staff
Hodnoceno 11 února 2015


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: