2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 5261 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5261 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Služby 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle

Wen od Malajsie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
very good and clean
Friendly and helpful staff, cleanliness of the room and the location
Hodnoceno 06 dubna 2015

Fenny od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 7 nocí v březen 2015
Never Disappointing
Clean Room, Great Location, Great Staff
I had been staying at The Cityview Hotel whenever I visit Hongkong. Had always find the hotel to be very good and value for money. Had also recommended quite a few family members and friends to stay here. All of us enjoyed our stay there. Thank you Cityview Hotel team!
Hodnoceno 06 dubna 2015

Chen od Tchaj-wan
Jednotlivci
Economy
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2015
Great hotel
Convinience, clean, and cheap
Hodnoceno 06 dubna 2015

C od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2015
I'll stay here again just because of her...
Location, Convenience, Ok rooms
It was ok. Location-wise, it was a very short walk to the Yaumatei MTR station. It was also a short distance from good food (claypot rice in Temple Street, Mido in Public Square Road and even, One Dim Sum in Jordan) The room were typically HK standard. Though we were upgraded to Premium Rooms from our purchased Deluxe, I found the size & standard still wanting. The rooms are well-used though comfortable. Usual hotel layout ala-1980s. The one main irritation was the shower curtain shielding the narrow bath tub, any slight draft will blow the curtain inwards to stick to my wet body!! Beds were ok but not exceptionally comfortable. We had problem adjusting the thermostat so we were freezing on the first night. Finally maintenance managed to adjust it to a more bearable level. The staff's service attitude varied - reception's Lilian was nice and spoke good English. Her colleagues were also friendly and smiled whenever they saw us walking past. The housekeeping staff was also friendly and greeted us nicely whenever we came out of the room. The Concierge staff needs to improve and I was assured by their manager that the errant staff will be sent for further training. My other grouse is that though I asked when I reserved the rooms, they could not meet my request for connecting rooms with twin beds.
Hodnoceno 04 dubna 2015

wei od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2015
good location, value for money
good location. value for money
Good and comfortable. Good service from staff. Though the water pressure from the shower head is not big enough.
Hodnoceno 03 dubna 2015

YIXUE od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 6 nocí v prosinec 2014
Lived up to expectations
Location, Comfort and Service
We chose this hotel upon a relative's recommendation. The place is close to a metro station, is clean (though a tad small) and the service is excellent. For the avid walkers, this hotel is just a turn into Nathan Road - and you can walk up and down for food/ shopping/ everything else. If not, the metro station is just a couple minutes' walk and you are practically connected to any part of the city.
Hodnoceno 02 dubna 2015

Anti od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2014
Good Location But Crowded
Good Location
It's placed in a very strategic place. Quite near to shopping area like ladies night market. However this hotel is quite crowded, the receptionist sometimes not focus and forgetting to gave us the breakfast voucher. The room and bath room quite small. It was far from the figure of a 4 stars hotel. The breakfast also quite boring. Nearly same menu everyday and not moslem friendly.
Hodnoceno 02 dubna 2015

Esther od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2015
Hotel with easy access to MTR, Good food and shops
Location, easy transport and clean rooms
Hodnoceno 31 března 2015

Sung od Hong Kong
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2014
Comment on Cityview Hotel
location, location, location
I think the location is the only reason to choose this hotel, you can walk to the center of MK or MTR station within 5 mins, but the price is not very attractive, and the room is just too small which I don't think it should rated as 4 star.
Hodnoceno 31 března 2015

Hui od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2014
Great Location, Friendly Staff, Value for Money,
Room Size, Location and Friendfly staff
Location of hotel is excellent, room size is quite reasonable as most hong kong hotels room size is rather small. Toilet size is quite alright too. Very helpful and friendly staff. Value for money. I will definitely come back to stay at this hotel.
Hodnoceno 31 března 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: