Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 5128 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5128 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle

Joanne L. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2015
impressed with the free upgrade to executive suite
location, clean, good service.
my third time staying at cityview hotel. checked in at 10pm as we arrived late in HK. got a free upgrade to an executive suite which was pretty big for a HK hotel standard. service overall was good as well.
Hodnoceno 15 ledna 2015

Siew L. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v leden 2015
Comfortable stay
Convenient, clean and comfortable
Pleasant and comfortable stay.
Hodnoceno 15 ledna 2015

Annie L. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2015
My 5 day stay review at The Cityview
Prompt service , clean , very good location
Very good except that double rooms not enough . Would prefer to hav a queen bed as I hav kid sleeping with me . Overall still a good experience staying there .
Hodnoceno 14 ledna 2015

HOO N. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2015
Short but Enjoyable Stay
Location, Easy Tranportation, Nearby shopping
I have always enjoy my stay at Cityview. The location is great. Can take A21 bus from airport to hotel. There is also free shuttle from hotel to Airport Express Train and return. Staff are efficient at check in. Cleaning staff are also doing a good job.Would strongly recommend this hotel
Hodnoceno 14 ledna 2015

NILOBOL C. od Thajsko
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
location
location
location is good and it is easy to go center.
Hodnoceno 13 ledna 2015

hoi Y. od Hong Kong
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
The Cityview Hotel
Good location ,fair price
feel good
Hodnoceno 13 ledna 2015

Dennis W. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2014
Location, Location, Location
Location, Choice of Foods, Shopping
The hotel was centrally located with easy access literally anywhere in Hong Kong. The staff are very cheerful and we received a free upgrade to a bigger room. Thanks Cityview.
Hodnoceno 13 ledna 2015

Li K. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2015
Good location but room is old
Location, location and nice lobby
The location is good which is less than 5 mins walk to the MTR. However, the room is too small and old. The toilet can only fit one person. The pillow is too soft and flat.
Hodnoceno 13 ledna 2015

Aty N. od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2015
AVERAGE
location only
staffs poor in speak and service
Hodnoceno 13 ledna 2015

Chia M. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 6 nocí v leden 2015
convenienance location
airport transfer the best, location and traver agency located inside the hotel.
wonderfull.
Hodnoceno 13 ledna 2015