Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 5126 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5126 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle

LEK N. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2015
Lanevo.ng
Location is the best for me. Price Rate is reasonable. Hotel Room looks good for me.
Hodnoceno 12 ledna 2015

yi T. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 5 nocí v duben 2014
Good, Staff are friendly.
Location, Service, Room
Enjoyable stay , staff were friendly, and we appreciate their help in giving us directions.
Hodnoceno 11 ledna 2015

Sally Y. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2015
Great location
Good location, great service and spacious
It was great, staff are polite and is super near MTR, ladies market and temple street.
Hodnoceno 10 ledna 2015

Joey L. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2014
Exhausted Trip at HK
Near to MRT, night market & good location.
Thanks to those staff for upgrading us to a better room. Thanks for providing us those service to Disneyland Theme Park & Ocean Park. The service is just great.
Hodnoceno 10 ledna 2015

Joey L. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2014
Great Location
Near to MRT, night market & etc.
Hotel do provided the service of half day tour trip, Disneyland , ocean park & etc. You may check the rate with the service staff at their counter.
Hodnoceno 10 ledna 2015

Lay Y. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
1 night stay
Good location
Room is pretty small especially the bathroom. The basin is too near to the toilet bowl that one has to stand sideway to brush teeth.
Hodnoceno 10 ledna 2015

Alan N. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v únor 2014
Best location and nearby to most of the amenities
Best location and provide airport shuttle bus transfer
Overall experience was good and the hotel located at the strategy location. Within 3 mins walk to YMT MTR station. Room size was a bit small even deluxe room selected but we can expect spacious room in HK. Airport free shuttle bus services to Kowloon station do pass by this hotel as you can just hop on the bus and take airport express from Kowloon station to airport. Very convenience and can save on taxi fares.
Hodnoceno 09 ledna 2015

Edwin C. od Nizozemsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2014
Value for money hotel in a strategic location in H
Location, cleanness, service
Value for money hotel: - Good location, only 100 m from Yau Ma Tei MTR station - Clean..room is quite spacious for HK standard - Service .. very fast in arranging rooms, sending our luggages, and in requesting baby coth
Hodnoceno 08 ledna 2015

Thanyarat C. od Thajsko
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2015
Good location, nice services
Location, Services, clean room
I went to Hongkong with my family, my father and mother whose age is 68 and 62, my sister and brother. We like the hotel a lot because of good location, nice services and clean room. Near Yau Ma Tei station, you can go out every exit. A2 exit, is 7/11 and K Color. C Exit is restaurants and temple street. D exit for shopping shop like Sasa and and others.
Hodnoceno 08 ledna 2015

Rosemarie A. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2014
location is good. breakfast loads of selections, a
lication, breakfast, staff very helpful
Good & comfortable
Hodnoceno 08 ledna 2015