Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 5129 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5129 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8

Eileen H. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2015
Good location & pleasant stay
Location, facilities, cleanliness
Stayed for 3 nights and it really was a pleasant experience for my friend and I. Staffs were courteous and greeted us daily when we were going in and out. Location was really good and just a min walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR Station (exit A2). Convenient to walk to all tourist/shopping attractions and the vicinity had lots of local snacks too. Recommended for all travellers and will return to this place :)
Hodnoceno 07 ledna 2015

YAP H. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 18 nocí v prosinec 2014
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION
Hodnoceno 07 ledna 2015

YAP H. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 18 nocí v prosinec 2014
good location
good location
Hodnoceno 07 ledna 2015

Jerry A. od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
Good Location, Very Near to Yau Ma Tei MTR
Location, clean room, good staff
We were stay there on weekend. The hotel location is very good, very near to MTR station. There are 2 churches just opposite the hotel, we still can have the sunday mass. The hotel staff also helpful. We can store our luggage at the concierge after checkout while waiting until time to go to airport.
Hodnoceno 07 ledna 2015

Poh C. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2015
Pleasant stay
Location, price and transport
Pleasant stay with accessible airport transfer bus and mtr just nearby the hotel. Excellent location
Hodnoceno 04 ledna 2015

Suk B. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 9 nocí v prosinec 2014
Good location is the most important
Good location, value for money
I have been staying at this hotel for most of my trip to HK. Because it is really convenient to go around.
Hodnoceno 03 ledna 2015

evon W. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 6 nocí v prosinec 2014
very best hotel in hong kong
location ,room service ,room
Hodnoceno 03 ledna 2015

Yolenda M. od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2014
great location
location, cleanliness, helpful staff
another wonderful stay at cityview hotel. hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. great location.
Hodnoceno 02 ledna 2015

LI W. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2014
Dark Room
Very good location
The hotel location was fantastic as it was just across the road from one of the mtr exits. The lobby was also quite classy. The room given to me was big but quite old and dark. What's worse was that I kept hearing someone trying to open my room door. My friend and I felt uneasy in the room but decided to continue staying as we were on a really short trip. I would not return to this hotel after the 'encounter' I had.
Hodnoceno 02 ledna 2015

Henry S. od Indonésie
Skupiny
Zůstal 6 nocí v prosinec 2014
Nice
Nice
Nice
Hodnoceno 01 ledna 2015