2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 5236 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5236 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Služby 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Wai od Malajsie
Skupina
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2015
location
Good location, ladies market, sneaker street and yau ma tei mtr station within walking distance
The staffs are helpful and friendly. our room upgraded to premier for free. overall good location and service.
Hodnoceno 09 února 2015

CHONG od Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2015
Hotel At Strategic Location
Location, cleanliness, and staff performance.
I booked 3 Deluxe rooms and they upgraded all rooms to Premium. The hotel is just about 3 minutes walking distance from the MTR station. Nathan Road which is one of the happening streets in Hong Kong is nearby the hotel also. The rooms were clean but it were old. Overall, the hotel staffs were friendly.
Hodnoceno 09 února 2015

Yoshitaka od Japonsko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2015
Good location
Location near subway, airport bus, shopping and food
Very good. Staff responsive and a very comfortable stay
Hodnoceno 09 února 2015

Sui od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2013
The price is ok , location quite good
No comment
Hodnoceno 06 února 2015

MEI od Singapur
Pár
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2015
great location, free upgrade, clean room
location, cleanliness, staff speak English
Location of hotel is perfect. 1 min walk to Yau Ma Tei mtr station and 5 min walk to Mongkok. Very convenient. Got free upgrade so the room was comfortable and larger than other HK rooms I've stayed in. The staff, even housekeeping, can speak english
Hodnoceno 05 února 2015

liew od Singapur
Skupina
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2015
Nice and Good Locations
Locations, Standard Space-(Not too small Space compare with other hotels), Clean.
Ok
Hodnoceno 05 února 2015

Jeremiah od Singapur
Skupina
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2015
Great location @ reasonable rates
Location, friendly staff, reasonable rates
About a 5 min walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station, however travellers with large luggage may want to note that the nearest exit at Pitt Road does not have an escalator. Location was slightly off from Nathan Road, which is a plus as it will mean not having to face the large crowds immediately at the moment you step out of the hotel. Check-in/out was efficient. Staff was friendly and accommodating to my request of a late check-out as I had a race in the morning. Room decor was a bit old but overall comfortable and clean.
Hodnoceno 03 února 2015

Michelle od Singapur
Skupina
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2015
Convenient location
Good service,great location n price was good
Hodnoceno 02 února 2015

Hui od Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2015
good location .... not bad ,overall good stay
the location is great !! walkable to all famous street .. and is near to mrt station ... walkable to take the airport bus too ...
Overall is good ... good location probably the best reason for me to book this hotel in the future ... but the room a bit dusty it irritate my sensitive nose ... housekeeping : they only clear the rubbish in the dustbin .. I have 2 empty curryfishball bowl on the desk and they didn't clear it ..haha.. is kinda obvious that is a rubbish but yah . they found $2 coin somewhere is the room and place it on my bed .. consider honest ??!!? Haha ? But overall is a good stay in cityview ..
Hodnoceno 29 ledna 2015

Nicholas od Singapur
Pár
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2015
Good location, next to Yau Ma Tei MTR
Location, Cleanliness, Access to MTR
It was good. Decent hotel at a decent rate. Good location along Nathan Road and it's convenient if you have to do business around the area.
Hodnoceno 29 ledna 2015


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v žádném pokoji této rezervace. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: