2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 5258 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5258 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Služby 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle

NUTTAPOL od Thajsko
Pár
Economy
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
good location hotel
very convenience hotel, close to lady market and temple steet. Few minute walk to In's point Mall and 5-10 minutes to CTMA. This was my 2nd time with this hotel and will book again.
Hodnoceno 18 srpna 2016

Nathanael od Spojené státy
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Economy
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Our favorite hotel
We really enjoy staying at The Cityview. The location is great, between two MTR exits. It is also close to a grocery store as well as many shops and restaurants. We have stayed in many different rooms and have found it very clean. The service at the front desk has been very good. They politely answer any question we have. Thanks to The Cityview for giving us a great place to stay.
Hodnoceno 18 srpna 2016

SIAW od Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Prefect Location and MTR accessible
MTR Hong kong provide free airport express shuttle bus services to The Cityview hotel, so is easy for us to stay here.
Hodnoceno 18 srpna 2016

Wen od Malajsie
Skupina
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
Big room for improvement
Overall satisfied as the location is convenient, however the staff there could have been more helpful and friendly. No free newspaper, no seating area at the lobby, expensive, no more wifi upon checkout, english not good, vast improvement needed!
Hodnoceno 17 srpna 2016

Lim od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Premier
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Plesant
Good location.
Hodnoceno 16 srpna 2016

Lim od Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Premier Double Double
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Room to improve
Room nice but not what I expected two queen, bed a bit small, feel cram and noise at lobby cause now u. Reno
Hodnoceno 14 srpna 2016

SARAVUT od Thajsko
Pár
Economy
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Great location
Very well located. Few steps to MTR and very close to Mongkok area.
Hodnoceno 12 srpna 2016

Mary od Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj typu Premier
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Very Good, I love the room!
Nice, clean room, very near to yau ma tei mtr station. The staff were very helpful... ill surely book this hotel when we come back to hongkong..
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2016

Pandian od Srí Lanka
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Premier
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
i am looking 2or3 star rooms which is very reasonal price
Agoda is doing giving a wonderful pricing hotels world wide so iam choosing agoda. Com in future my trips.
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2016

LESLEY od Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj typu Premier
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Good experience
Nice rooms Near train station
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: