2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 5250 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5250 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Služby 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Sally od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2015
Great location
Good location, great service and spacious
It was great, staff are polite and is super near MTR, ladies market and temple street.
Hodnoceno 10 ledna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Joey od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2014
Exhausted Trip at HK
Near to MRT, night market & good location.
Thanks to those staff for upgrading us to a better room. Thanks for providing us those service to Disneyland Theme Park & Ocean Park. The service is just great.
Hodnoceno 10 ledna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Joey od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2014
Great Location
Near to MRT, night market & etc.
Hotel do provided the service of half day tour trip, Disneyland , ocean park & etc. You may check the rate with the service staff at their counter.
Hodnoceno 10 ledna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Lay od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
1 night stay
Good location
Room is pretty small especially the bathroom. The basin is too near to the toilet bowl that one has to stand sideway to brush teeth.
Hodnoceno 10 ledna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Alan od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v únor 2014
Best location and nearby to most of the amenities
Best location and provide airport shuttle bus transfer
Overall experience was good and the hotel located at the strategy location. Within 3 mins walk to YMT MTR station. Room size was a bit small even deluxe room selected but we can expect spacious room in HK. Airport free shuttle bus services to Kowloon station do pass by this hotel as you can just hop on the bus and take airport express from Kowloon station to airport. Very convenience and can save on taxi fares.
Hodnoceno 09 ledna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Edwin od Nizozemsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2014
Value for money hotel in a strategic location in H
Location, cleanness, service
Value for money hotel: - Good location, only 100 m from Yau Ma Tei MTR station - Clean..room is quite spacious for HK standard - Service .. very fast in arranging rooms, sending our luggages, and in requesting baby coth
Hodnoceno 08 ledna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Thanyarat od Thajsko
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2015
Good location, nice services
Location, Services, clean room
I went to Hongkong with my family, my father and mother whose age is 68 and 62, my sister and brother. We like the hotel a lot because of good location, nice services and clean room. Near Yau Ma Tei station, you can go out every exit. A2 exit, is 7/11 and K Color. C Exit is restaurants and temple street. D exit for shopping shop like Sasa and and others.
Hodnoceno 08 ledna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Rosemarie od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2014
location is good. breakfast loads of selections, a
lication, breakfast, staff very helpful
Good & comfortable
Hodnoceno 08 ledna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Eileen od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2015
Good location & pleasant stay
Location, facilities, cleanliness
Stayed for 3 nights and it really was a pleasant experience for my friend and I. Staffs were courteous and greeted us daily when we were going in and out. Location was really good and just a min walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR Station (exit A2). Convenient to walk to all tourist/shopping attractions and the vicinity had lots of local snacks too. Recommended for all travellers and will return to this place :)
Hodnoceno 07 ledna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

YAP od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 18 nocí v prosinec 2014
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION
Hodnoceno 07 ledna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: