2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 5261 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5261 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Služby 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle

Alan od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v únor 2014
Best location and nearby to most of the amenities
Best location and provide airport shuttle bus transfer
Overall experience was good and the hotel located at the strategy location. Within 3 mins walk to YMT MTR station. Room size was a bit small even deluxe room selected but we can expect spacious room in HK. Airport free shuttle bus services to Kowloon station do pass by this hotel as you can just hop on the bus and take airport express from Kowloon station to airport. Very convenience and can save on taxi fares.
Hodnoceno 09 ledna 2015

Edwin od Nizozemsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2014
Value for money hotel in a strategic location in H
Location, cleanness, service
Value for money hotel: - Good location, only 100 m from Yau Ma Tei MTR station - Clean..room is quite spacious for HK standard - Service .. very fast in arranging rooms, sending our luggages, and in requesting baby coth
Hodnoceno 08 ledna 2015

Thanyarat od Thajsko
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2015
Good location, nice services
Location, Services, clean room
I went to Hongkong with my family, my father and mother whose age is 68 and 62, my sister and brother. We like the hotel a lot because of good location, nice services and clean room. Near Yau Ma Tei station, you can go out every exit. A2 exit, is 7/11 and K Color. C Exit is restaurants and temple street. D exit for shopping shop like Sasa and and others.
Hodnoceno 08 ledna 2015

Rosemarie od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2014
location is good. breakfast loads of selections, a
lication, breakfast, staff very helpful
Good & comfortable
Hodnoceno 08 ledna 2015

Eileen od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2015
Good location & pleasant stay
Location, facilities, cleanliness
Stayed for 3 nights and it really was a pleasant experience for my friend and I. Staffs were courteous and greeted us daily when we were going in and out. Location was really good and just a min walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR Station (exit A2). Convenient to walk to all tourist/shopping attractions and the vicinity had lots of local snacks too. Recommended for all travellers and will return to this place :)
Hodnoceno 07 ledna 2015

YAP od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 18 nocí v prosinec 2014
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION
Hodnoceno 07 ledna 2015

YAP od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 18 nocí v prosinec 2014
good location
good location
Hodnoceno 07 ledna 2015

Jerry od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
Good Location, Very Near to Yau Ma Tei MTR
Location, clean room, good staff
We were stay there on weekend. The hotel location is very good, very near to MTR station. There are 2 churches just opposite the hotel, we still can have the sunday mass. The hotel staff also helpful. We can store our luggage at the concierge after checkout while waiting until time to go to airport.
Hodnoceno 07 ledna 2015

Poh od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2015
Pleasant stay
Location, price and transport
Pleasant stay with accessible airport transfer bus and mtr just nearby the hotel. Excellent location
Hodnoceno 04 ledna 2015

Suk od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 9 nocí v prosinec 2014
Good location is the most important
Good location, value for money
I have been staying at this hotel for most of my trip to HK. Because it is really convenient to go around.
Hodnoceno 03 ledna 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: