2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 5250 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5250 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle

Min od Singapur
Pár
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2014
Hotel with excellent location
Excellent location, comfortable rooms, consistent quality
I am a repeat customer of The Cityview and they have never disappointed me. The location is excellent, less than 50 metres away from the MTR station. The quality is highly consistent and the room is very comfortable. I will definitely stay there again when I come back to Hong Kong.
Hodnoceno 09 prosince 2014

Per od Švédsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2014
standard
Ford reception location
Cold from straff and clame
Hodnoceno 08 prosince 2014

Huay od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
Near train station
Location , spacious room
Enjoyed a great stay at the hotel. Though the furnishings was a little dated , the bigger room area and its location made up for it. City view was one of the drop off stops for the free shuttle from the airport express , which made the location ideal . In addition , it's near the train station.. Will stay there again for the convenience.
Hodnoceno 07 prosince 2014

Tan od Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2014
Good location
Good Location, free upgrade of room upon request & near to MTR
Will definitely choose this hotel again!
Hodnoceno 07 prosince 2014

Kwan od Austrálie
Pár
Zůstal 7 nocí v listopad 2014
Great Location
Location. Nice staff. Late check out.
I have stayed at Cityview Hotel a few times before. Really like the location and the 12pm check out time. Plus I could leave my luggage there and pick it later to catch a late flight. Very clean hotel.
Hodnoceno 06 prosince 2014

Cheung od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2014
Good hotel choice. It has become my regular hotel
cleanliness, staff perfomrnace and politeness and loca convenience
It has been quite pleasant and I have chosen this hotel as my regular whenever I am visiting Hong Kong
Hodnoceno 06 prosince 2014

Wilaiwan od Thajsko
Skupina
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2014
cleanliness. location. service.
cleanliness. location. service.
Hodnoceno 06 prosince 2014

Susan od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2014
small room for the price; but location is worth it
location, location, location
Hodnoceno 05 prosince 2014

Lam od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2014
Reasonably good value hotel in HK.
Courteous & very helpful staff, location, cleanliness
Pleasant & hazzle free. Only negative could be the meagre $5 daily charge for temporary parking of luggage. Definitely not a revenue generator to the hotel but could be a deterrent to some inconsiderate guests or some reasons best known to the hotel. Ultimately an irritant to genuine customer.
Hodnoceno 04 prosince 2014

Rona od Filipíny
Pár
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2014
good but not quite worth for a 4 star hotel
location , courtesy of staff , comfort
good
Hodnoceno 03 prosince 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: