Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 5132 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5132 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8

NUTTAPOL P. od Thajsko
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
good location hotel
very convenience hotel, close to lady market and temple steet. Few minute walk to In's point Mall and 5-10 minutes to CTMA. This was my 2nd time with this hotel and will book again.
Hodnoceno 18 srpna 2016

Nathanael L. od Spojené státy
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Our favorite hotel
We really enjoy staying at The Cityview. The location is great, between two MTR exits. It is also close to a grocery store as well as many shops and restaurants. We have stayed in many different rooms and have found it very clean. The service at the front desk has been very good. They politely answer any question we have. Thanks to The Cityview for giving us a great place to stay.
Hodnoceno 18 srpna 2016

SIAW S. od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Prefect Location and MTR accessible
MTR Hong kong provide free airport express shuttle bus services to The Cityview hotel, so is easy for us to stay here.
Hodnoceno 18 srpna 2016

Wen L. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
Big room for improvement
Overall satisfied as the location is convenient, however the staff there could have been more helpful and friendly. No free newspaper, no seating area at the lobby, expensive, no more wifi upon checkout, english not good, vast improvement needed!
Hodnoceno 17 srpna 2016

Lim A. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Plesant
Good location.
Hodnoceno 16 srpna 2016

Lim C. od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Room to improve
Room nice but not what I expected two queen, bed a bit small, feel cram and noise at lobby cause now u. Reno
Hodnoceno 14 srpna 2016

SARAVUT J. od Thajsko
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Great location
Very well located. Few steps to MTR and very close to Mongkok area.
Hodnoceno 12 srpna 2016

Mary P. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Very Good, I love the room!
Nice, clean room, very near to yau ma tei mtr station. The staff were very helpful... ill surely book this hotel when we come back to hongkong..
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2016

Pandian W. od Srí Lanka
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
i am looking 2or3 star rooms which is very reasonal price
Agoda is doing giving a wonderful pricing hotels world wide so iam choosing agoda. Com in future my trips.
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2016

LESLEY T. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Good experience
Nice rooms Near train station
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2016