2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 5258 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5258 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Služby 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle

LIAN od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Premier
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2016
Good location and nice place to stay
It's located very near to Yau Ma tei Mtr A2 exit. Without the ongoing renovation on the lobby where an exit was closed, it's would have been nearer. The premier room is clean and the cleaner is so Friendly and helpful even when my parent talk to them in a "broken" Cantonese. The assistant manager Rex Tang is very friendly and he explain very patiently on the status of our check in and status of the closed exit. Overall a very good stay.
Hodnoceno 27 září 2016

Chartchai od Thajsko
Rodina s malými dětmi
Economy
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Value for money
Under renovation this time.
Hodnoceno 27 září 2016

Rong od Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj typu Premier
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2016
Great location & pleasant stay
+ Great location, < 5min walking distance to MTR station. + Friendly & helpful staff. + Walking distance to Mongkok (i.e. food street, Ladies market etc.) + Lobby was under renovation BUT it did NOT affect my stay at all, room remains quiet and bed is super comfortable. + Pillows are a bit too flat to my liking but extra pillows are provided! + Smart phone with unlimited data provided during my stay, AMAZING!!
Hodnoceno 27 září 2016

Lin od Hong Kong
Skupina
Pokoj typu Premier
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
good
good
Hodnoceno 26 září 2016

Rolando od Mexiko
Pár
Economy
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2016
Everything was Right, thank you
thanks
Hodnoceno 26 září 2016

CHIA od Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Premier
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
Ok stay
Good
Hodnoceno 25 září 2016

Rattikorn od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Premier
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2016
Great location
The location is great as next to the MTR station. Staffs are always helpful and friendly. There is some renovation going on so it is a bit dusty on the elevator waiting area.
Hodnoceno 25 září 2016

Laura od Kanada
Samostatný cestovatel
Economy
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Hotel disapointing
Good location
Hodnoceno 25 září 2016

Steven od Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2016
Make the right choice
Staffs are friendly and helpful. My stay was very satisfactory. Even the housekeeping staffs keep greeting me and friendly. The negative point Is the upgrading that is going on which make the lobby area very chaotic and hard to navigate. Location is excellent near MTR exit and easy to access to Ladies market. .
Hodnoceno 24 září 2016

Caiqin od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Economy
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Asked for the new renovated rooms!
The location of the hotel is good and there are plenty eateries nearby! You will never to eat breakfast in the hotel! We got the old rooms at the other sides of the wings. Less noise but it just upset us for the price we paid! I would rather pay lesser and stay in a smaller room!
Hodnoceno 24 září 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: