2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 5236 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5236 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle

Wei od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2016
Good Location
Good Location
Hodnoceno 22 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Chuthit od Thajsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2016
great place
good place , great location , friendly staff. definitely stay here again next time
Hodnoceno 20 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Poh od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2016
Room and toilet too cramp comparing i uaed to stay in tsim sha tsui hotel.
Location great. Convenient. But room n toilet too small.
Hodnoceno 20 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ben od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Recent Stop Over Trip in Hong Kong
The hotel is currently undergoing renovation. Sections of the hotel were block off. This could be better managed with more consideration on minimising inconveniences. Perhaps with appropriate access passage; instead of making the guest take a loop to access the hotel. Hotel staff displayed more of a careless attitude. Room cleanliness was also compromised!
Hodnoceno 19 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

JASMIN od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
toiletries were not replenish
bath gel and shampoo comes from the same dispenser. amount was not replenish prior to our check in and we had hard time dispensing
Hodnoceno 19 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

MELISSA od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2016
GREAT LOCATION
location are good, very near to mrt station.
Hodnoceno 19 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Chung od Hong Kong
Obchodní cestující
Economy
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2016
Nice
Nice stay
Hodnoceno 18 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Christine od Kanada
Páry
Pokoj typu Premier
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2016
Great location!
Great location, is very convenient to heart of shopping district Mong Kok and MTR stations. The rooms are comfy and comes with a phone that you can take out for convenient travel.
Hodnoceno 18 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ee od Singapur
Páry
Pokoj typu Premier
Zůstal 5 nocí v září 2016
Good location, good room size
Wifi wasn't stable and have problem connecting in the room. Wifi at the lobby was working fine. The Handy device is really good for us on the go. Overall still a good stay.
Hodnoceno 18 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Foo od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Economy
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Good
1. Location good and convenience, but my travel date on 11/09 to 13/09 was not so good which the hotel was under renovation. 2. Also on the IDD call which didn't explain very clearly the "Free Call" is actually on Smart phone, I was used Fixed line to dial to Japan which was chargeable to me (make me not happy on the explanation)
Hodnoceno 17 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: