2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 5232 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5232 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle

Chuthit od Thajsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2016
great place
good place , great location , friendly staff. definitely stay here again next time
Hodnoceno 20 září 2016

Poh od Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2016
Room and toilet too cramp comparing i uaed to stay in tsim sha tsui hotel.
Location great. Convenient. But room n toilet too small.
Hodnoceno 20 září 2016

Ben od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Recent Stop Over Trip in Hong Kong
The hotel is currently undergoing renovation. Sections of the hotel were block off. This could be better managed with more consideration on minimising inconveniences. Perhaps with appropriate access passage; instead of making the guest take a loop to access the hotel. Hotel staff displayed more of a careless attitude. Room cleanliness was also compromised!
Hodnoceno 19 září 2016

JASMIN od Singapur
Skupina
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
toiletries were not replenish
bath gel and shampoo comes from the same dispenser. amount was not replenish prior to our check in and we had hard time dispensing
Hodnoceno 19 září 2016

MELISSA od Malajsie
Pár
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2016
GREAT LOCATION
location are good, very near to mrt station.
Hodnoceno 19 září 2016

Chung od Hong Kong
Obchodní cestující
Economy
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2016
Nice
Nice stay
Hodnoceno 18 září 2016

Christine od Kanada
Pár
Pokoj typu Premier
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2016
Great location!
Great location, is very convenient to heart of shopping district Mong Kok and MTR stations. The rooms are comfy and comes with a phone that you can take out for convenient travel.
Hodnoceno 18 září 2016

Ee od Singapur
Pár
Pokoj typu Premier
Zůstal 5 nocí v září 2016
Good location, good room size
Wifi wasn't stable and have problem connecting in the room. Wifi at the lobby was working fine. The Handy device is really good for us on the go. Overall still a good stay.
Hodnoceno 18 září 2016

Foo od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Economy
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Good
1. Location good and convenience, but my travel date on 11/09 to 13/09 was not so good which the hotel was under renovation. 2. Also on the IDD call which didn't explain very clearly the "Free Call" is actually on Smart phone, I was used Fixed line to dial to Japan which was chargeable to me (make me not happy on the explanation)
Hodnoceno 17 září 2016

wee od Singapur
Pár
Economy
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
Noisy and dusty due to upgrading but did not inform
Renovation work going thru the night knocking and hammering even at midnight. No control over the work and causes great disturbance from rest.
Hodnoceno 17 září 2016


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: