2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 5242 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5242 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Služby 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle

Caiqin od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Economy
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
Single bed is too small!
The location of the hotel is good and there are plenty eateries nearby! You will never to eat breakfast in the hotel! We got the old rooms at the other sides of the wings. Less noise but it just upset us for the price we paid! The twin rooms were so near and we (2 small built ladies) hit each other when we sleep at night!
Hodnoceno 24 září 2016

Caiqin od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Economy
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Asked for the new renovated rooms!
The location of the hotel is good and there are plenty eateries nearby! You will never to eat breakfast in the hotel! We got the old rooms at the other sides of the wings. Less noise but it just upset us for the price we paid! I would rather pay lesser and stay in a smaller room!
Hodnoceno 24 září 2016

ZANN od Singapur
Páry
Pokoj typu Premier
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Value for money
City view was in a good location with amenities all within reach, including MTR. Room was spacious, clean n neat, will definitely come back in future.
Hodnoceno 24 září 2016

Aung od Singapur
Páry
Economy
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
good location, clear but under renovation outside
good location, clear but under renovation outside
Hodnoceno 23 září 2016

Jasmine od Singapur
Skupiny
Premier Double Double
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2016
Great location, near to train station & main street
Great location, near to train station & main street, big room for 4 adults (2 queen beds) available with decent room space. Simple buffet Breakfast included too.
Hodnoceno 23 září 2016

Irene od Singapur
Páry
Pokoj typu Premier
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
3rd time stay
The last time i stayed here was 8 yrs ago. The premier room is new , part of hotel is still undergoing reno and need to walk one round to ya ma tei exit 2A.
Hodnoceno 22 září 2016

Wei od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokój rodzinny (1 łóżko podwójne + 2 łóżka pojedyncze)
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2016
Good Location
Good Location
Hodnoceno 22 září 2016

Chuthit od Thajsko
Jednotlivci
Economy
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2016
great place
good place , great location , friendly staff. definitely stay here again next time
Hodnoceno 20 září 2016

Poh od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokój ekonomiczny Plus
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2016
Room and toilet too cramp comparing i uaed to stay in tsim sha tsui hotel.
Location great. Convenient. But room n toilet too small.
Hodnoceno 20 září 2016

Ben od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Economy
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Recent Stop Over Trip in Hong Kong
The hotel is currently undergoing renovation. Sections of the hotel were block off. This could be better managed with more consideration on minimising inconveniences. Perhaps with appropriate access passage; instead of making the guest take a loop to access the hotel. Hotel staff displayed more of a careless attitude. Room cleanliness was also compromised!
Hodnoceno 19 září 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: