Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 521 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 521 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 8,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle

ROBERTO I. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
A very good and relaxing experience staying in Mercer Hotel. The personnel in the Reception are ver
I will suggest one thing: Breakfast menu should not be of the same kind everyday. We ate the same breakfast for all of 4 days we stayed in your Hotel.
Hodnoceno 29 června 2016

ray K. od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Great location
The Sheung Wan neighborhood is changing fast. The nice simple rooms are like mini apartments. The Mercer has a simple gym, and a great breakfast. I've stayed in the property a number of times in the past, but noticed it is not aging well. I was disappointed in the working order of the bathroom.
Hodnoceno 13 června 2016

Anna S. od Rusko
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2015
Great service
We stayed here during our wedding celebration. Staff was super attentive and helped by taking care of lots of things a bride and a groom and their guests may need. It was nice to have more space than just a hotel room.
Hodnoceno 16 května 2016

Oscar H. od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2016
Overall good
Overall is 4/5, handy mobile with free internet/call and roomy room is big plus. Free snack too from Refrig. its good for single or family without kids or at least older kids, elderly may find not to convenient , MRT is not far but its not very close as well. If you are looking for Chinese street food then its not the best place to find , kwooloon island might be better place to stay or stay in more expensive hotel :) I travel with a 7 yo kid and 64 yo mom , we use airport express stop at HK station and grab taxi to hotel (40 HKD with 2 bags) vice versa. Not recommend to bring big luggage from airport to hotel using MTR Sheung wan, just use taxi from Hongkong MTR station is the best option unless you are backpacker. There are some food around hotel , canteen with European food, Indian , muslim food. For my preference, it's not the kind food I want to eat in Hongkong.
Hodnoceno 09 května 2016

Matthew H. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Stuck, but that's okay
Got stuck in HK overnight and this was a great option. I would stay here again if on vacation.
Hodnoceno 08 května 2016

Yun Y. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
the mercer
it's in a good location, and the handy phone is helpful!
Hodnoceno 17 dubna 2016

Andrew D. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Location was perfect for me
I have stayed several times at The Mercer due to its location and value for money. Very comfortable and well-designed rooms and staff are always pleasant.
Hodnoceno 11 dubna 2016

Seanghee P. od Jižní Korea
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
disappointed
we finally changed the hotel
Hodnoceno 24 března 2016

ENG Y. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
Convenient value for money business hotel
Clean, chic and comfortable
Great and convenient location next to train station, clean and chic looking hotel with spacious room. Perfect for business stop over. Value for money.
Hodnoceno 23 března 2016

Pranav K. od Indie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
my stay at The Mercer
I loved the Mercer, having stayed there before as well. I think I got a bit mixed up with the room categories, so ended up booking the executive room as I was in a bit of a hurry. I think everything was great, the staff are very helpful and the location is a great. But a few things I couldn't comprehend with: There was only handheld shower which I found surprising and it was most uncomfortable. Also, there was no mirror in the bathroom just a sink. I don't get that. Just didn't like the bathroom at all.
Hodnoceno 17 března 2016