Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,6
na základě 3680 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 3680 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 9,0
  • Vybavení 8,4
  • Poloha 9,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,9
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Chia T. od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Good Location 4 stars hotel
Nice, good and comfortable.
Hodnoceno 12 července 2016

YENNA L. od Tchaj-wan
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Good
None
Hodnoceno 11 července 2016

Tang L. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
just amazing
this is the hotel i always stay when i travel to hk,good location, 5 min away from the train station. nice restaurant nearby. is just too good for me.
Hodnoceno 10 července 2016

Ekuo J. od Indonésie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2016
Excellent service from their staffs
The staff will help any guest needs very good
Hodnoceno 09 července 2016

supattra S. od Thajsko
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
well
well
Hodnoceno 06 července 2016

Nina D. od Německo
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 5 nocí v květen 2016
Great hotel for business
Good hotel, staff is friendly, but the rooms are too small for that price
Hodnoceno 01 července 2016

Lingyun T. od Čína
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Clean, Chic & Convenient
Upon arrival, the staff at the Mira were so friendly to help me check the room availability to make sure I won't be waiting for my room for too long (I reached the hotel at 8am, afterwards went for jogging and back at the hotel at 2pm and the room was ready.) The Mira staff also provided insightful suggestions of where to go and how to go, which makes my jogging experience more enjoyable. The room is clean and chic, most importantly, with a fantastic view of Kowloon Park (I stayed in Parkview Room) either in the day or at night. This hotel is for whoever loves exploring the streets at TST or even across the harbour to Hong Kong Island via Star Ferry (just less than 10min walk from the hotel to Star Ferry Pier.) The room has everything that a traveller needs and I believe the staff are more than willing to help if any guest has further requests. The staff are just responsive and helpful. I will definitely choose The Mira again during my next stay in TST, Hong Kong.
Hodnoceno 24 června 2016

Sherina W. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Overall satisfied with my stay
Nice indoor heated pool. Studio room was small but sufficient for a single traveller. Nice and modern hotel!
Hodnoceno 22 června 2016

Li P. od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2016
No more handy phone
Stay at this hotel 2 years ago and they provide handy phone at that point of time but now, they change to wifi buddy instead
Hodnoceno 21 června 2016

Aloysius T. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
celebrated my week long birthday leave at HK the mira
this time round was not given much surprise or even any upgraded room for my stay. was kind of disappointed as I even had to fork out more money to pay for checking in early at 7 am. nothing spectacular this time round for the pricey charges but satisfactory.
Hodnoceno 21 června 2016