Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Dobré 7,4
na základě 6342 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 6342 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personál 7,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,5

John L. od Velká Británie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2013
Good hotel located in great area for nightlife
Location, price, comfort
Very good, had to change booking but this was done without a problem.
Hodnoceno 09 července 2013

Sanam W. od Indie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
Nice Hotel.. direct shuttle bus from HK MTR
decent room, good internet speed, friendly staff
Hodnoceno 08 července 2013

Harry G. od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
Clean and business environment
Fast check in/out. Conceirge was helpful in arranging for a taxi. Executive Floor rooms are worth the extra money.
On this trip my stay was only overnight. However, I will definitely keep the Wharney Hotel in mind when my meetings are in the Wanshai District. The hotel is clean, the staff proficient in the English language and the rooms on the Executive Floor are very well appointed. (I had occasion to be "hosted" by my colleagues at the Wharney and stayed in one of its "normal" rooms.) With Agoda's price advantage, it's definitely worth the extra money to stay on the Executive Floor.
Hodnoceno 08 července 2013

Bill Y. od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
large room for price
size, location, free shuttle to airport express
everything was fine except that they said free wifi was not included in room as originally thought. however, they eventually gave me a free password for my entire stay. also, note that shampoo and shower gel are all one and the same.
Hodnoceno 08 července 2013

Lee S. od Velká Británie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
Comfortable stay, good service, poor breakfast
Staff, location and room care
Very comfortable stay. Room good and clean, well looked after and all working. TV stations are very poor for news and really should be improved. Elevators gave slow service, probably because many people staying and not supervised when bus tours were arriving/leaving as a group. Check in fast, check out a nightmare.
Hodnoceno 08 července 2013

Lee S. od Velká Británie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 7 nocí v červen 2013
Comfortable, problemless stay
Location, comfort and staff
A good stay, no problems. Room clean and well looked after although bathroom needs some attention to shower head and tiles in places. Staff as helpful as always and bar staff especially so. Exterior work meant some debris outside main entrance which when wet was not pleasant.
Hodnoceno 08 července 2013

Lee S. od Velká Británie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2013
Another comfortable, problemless stay
Location, staff & clenliness
Another comfortable stay. Room a bit dated however clean and well maintained. Some exterior work at present so have to close curtains most of time. No great noise though. Location handy to get taxi and for access to MTR stations. Breakfast still rubbish, go to frying pan next door, 3rd floor. Canny bar as always very good and great bar food.
Hodnoceno 08 července 2013

Leng K. od Macao
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
not bad but so many bar near
clean, not expensive, near mrt station
Can try if you are a man, but girl may don't like the bar. It is becaue there are many club girls there at night.
Hodnoceno 08 července 2013

May K. od Hong Kong
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
value for money
easy access and to get anywhere in HK
They want HK500 as deposit returnable on my credit card. but on check out they give no receipt or return the credit slip. Fine, if they are honest, but I would feel better if they did have receipt. they say check my bank. If later dishonest staff took any refreshments, I have nothing to prove I did not do it - only their word. Otherwise a very smooth and enjoyable stay. M.W.Kao
Hodnoceno 08 července 2013

YONG A. od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2013
Nice internet n warmly for the hotel staffs
Good nite life but not for family group, good internet access distance from mtr station
Have a problemm with the toile flush, but be fixed for the following day. The carpet quite looks old, but still acceptable. The towels looks run out the color, need be replaced with the new one.
Hodnoceno 07 července 2013


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: