Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Dobré 7,4
na základě 6327 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 6327 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personál 7,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,5

Adelia H. od Indonésie
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Nice hotel
Close by train, clean and comfy. The hotel like new.
Hodnoceno 16 srpna 2016

Alejandro S. od Čína
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Poor Bathroom
the room was nothing out of the ordinary, but what was not good at all was the bathroom. Broken toilet seat, that they just manage to kind of assemble it so that guest wont notice at all. Lift it up and ended with the seat in my hand. NOT COOL.....and the shower knob kept falling every time you touched it. By itself it looks it has been screaming for been replaced for quite a long time but seems the owners dont want to spend a cent on it. Water goes out once you take a bath so the floor gets all wet. Bathroom overall is the main issue. And Please at least pay for a decent remote for the TV.....
Hodnoceno 16 srpna 2016

Alistair D. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Very Good as always
Great location for me both for business and pleasure. Staff were friendly if a bit stern
Hodnoceno 15 srpna 2016

Edmund T. od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
good location
good location with good location
Hodnoceno 15 srpna 2016

Abner H. od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2015
Good location but so so service
Despite of a good location this hotel seems to be understaff and not well taken care of. We were given a smoking room and although promised during check-in, we did not get a room replacement during our 5 days stay.
Hodnoceno 15 srpna 2016

Karen D. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Pleasant stay
A nice room, with good facilities in a great location. Would stay again.
Hodnoceno 14 srpna 2016

Neil P. od Velká Británie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
Sounded good but
I recently stayed at the Wharney Guangdong, having stayed there before. What atttracted me was the room size for the price (room size can vary a great deal in Hong Kong). The location is good. The room was ok but there was a big drawback, the air-conditioning was ineffective and noisy - really spoilt the stay. There was a humidifier running outside of the room - the air was very dry and didn't make you feel good. Won't stay there again.
Hodnoceno 12 srpna 2016

Lee B. od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Wharney Hotel Wanchai
A satisfactory short stay at the Wharney Hotel. Conveniently located in the heart of Wanchai close to bars, restaurants and nightlife. 5 minutes walk to Wanchai MTR station.
Hodnoceno 12 srpna 2016

Pak C. od Hong Kong
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Room tidy and facilities.
Has bad smell inside the room.. The sunbath is very small and uncomfortable.
Hodnoceno 12 srpna 2016

cedric L. od Kanada
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
Nice hotel
For the price paid nothing to say, fast service at check-in-out, internet fast and easy to connect. Laundry per KG quite interesting price and fast return. Will stay there again and again.
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2016