Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Dobré 7,4
na základě 6320 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 6320 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personál 7,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,5

Abner H. od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2015
Good location but so so service
Despite of a good location this hotel seems to be understaff and not well taken care of. We were given a smoking room and although promised during check-in, we did not get a room replacement during our 5 days stay.
Hodnoceno 15 srpna 2016

Karen D. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Pleasant stay
A nice room, with good facilities in a great location. Would stay again.
Hodnoceno 14 srpna 2016

Neil P. od Velká Británie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
Sounded good but
I recently stayed at the Wharney Guangdong, having stayed there before. What atttracted me was the room size for the price (room size can vary a great deal in Hong Kong). The location is good. The room was ok but there was a big drawback, the air-conditioning was ineffective and noisy - really spoilt the stay. There was a humidifier running outside of the room - the air was very dry and didn't make you feel good. Won't stay there again.
Hodnoceno 12 srpna 2016

Lee B. od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Wharney Hotel Wanchai
A satisfactory short stay at the Wharney Hotel. Conveniently located in the heart of Wanchai close to bars, restaurants and nightlife. 5 minutes walk to Wanchai MTR station.
Hodnoceno 12 srpna 2016

Pak C. od Hong Kong
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Room tidy and facilities.
Has bad smell inside the room.. The sunbath is very small and uncomfortable.
Hodnoceno 12 srpna 2016

cedric L. od Kanada
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
Nice hotel
For the price paid nothing to say, fast service at check-in-out, internet fast and easy to connect. Laundry per KG quite interesting price and fast return. Will stay there again and again.
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2016

MING H. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Strategic location
Strategic location, clean room with below reasonable room price
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2016

George P. od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
my stay
All good at this Hotel except do not book high floors like executive plus rooms they is not hot showers especially room 2016 or 2121 if you do go there in summer I have been at this hotel many times and loving it there but not again on this floors
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2016

George P. od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
my stay
this hotel is in good location most of the staff are fantastic the only issue I had is this this time I stay on the executive plus rooms because has shower not bath all nice so far but when I went to have a shower had not hot water little warm for three minute and the cold I made eight complains to the reception and the lady that cleans the rooms till the day I left it was still cold lucky it is summer in Hong Kong
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2016

Florian T. od Německo
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
good location
Wharney is a pleasant Hotel very centrally located and easy to reach. Good Value for money.
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2016