Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 73 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,5
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,2
  • Služby 6,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,0
Seřadit podle

orawee od Thajsko
Skupiny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2013
best budget hotel
location can go any where both bus and MTR
nice service nice room for this budget convenience to go anywhere in HK
Hodnoceno 23 května 2013

FERDY od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Čtyřlůžkový pokoj
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2013
small room and toilet
near MTR and bus stations; right next to Kowloon Park; elevator service is quick enough
First, the hotel name that Agoda uses for this hotel is not actually what it is. The toilet, lavatory and bath are in on one very small room with smoked glass door (for a family room!). The room was not cleaned and towels were not replaced but only after I complained. Very convenient location!
Hodnoceno 28 dubna 2013

David od Spojené státy
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Třílůžkový - 1 manželská postel + 1 jednolůžko
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2013
Worst Hotel Ever
There were 0 things good about this hotel.
ALLERGY ALERT: I broke out slightly the first night and morning, second worsened, third worsened and the last night I broke out so severe I couldn't breathe. Horrible hotel with horrible conditions.
Hodnoceno 24 dubna 2013

Emily od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Třílůžkový - 1 manželská postel + 1 jednolůžko
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
Good Location & Hotel is close to shopping & mrt
food,shopping,mrt
is good...near mrt.No need to walk so far.And near the port also. And a lot of the branded shop.
Hodnoceno 09 dubna 2013

Serbulent od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Jednolůžkový pokoj
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
Great location but no window
Value,location and easy access
I think there should have been a warning on the website that there was not going to be a window in the room. Lifts to get to the floor was also quite busy. Room was very small. However the location was excellent and the the price was very good. Internet was unreliable and it stopped working every few minutes.mmm
Hodnoceno 03 dubna 2013

Mah od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
Normal
Is not I'm stay, just book for my business partner.
Is not I'm stay, just book for my business partner.
Hodnoceno 26 března 2013

MOHD od Malajsie
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2012
Great location at Tsim Sha Tsui area
MTR Tsim Sha Shui is located just below the hotel
Need to move to the other hotel since have a problem with the lift. Very responsibility management. Nice experience..
Hodnoceno 25 února 2013

Kevin od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Jednolůžkový pokoj
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2012
Good place for a budget traveler in Kowloon
Price, Location
In Kowloon, just to get a nice clean room these days, it costs at least $75-100 range. I found this TST Hotel on Agoda and I thought to give it a try for around $60-70 per night. The room was small and the building where it was located was not very clean but in good location, right on Nathan Road. The room was very small but most places in Kowloon are for a 2 - 3 star rating. But it was clean enough and had tv and air conditioning. Just to have a clean bed one night for a budget traveler, which I would recommend.
Hodnoceno 12 prosince 2012

Azeanty od Sultanát Brunej
Skupiny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2012
Great Location with small rooms
it is near to mtr and some sight seeing like the avenue of stars it is only walking distance to go there. and it is only few blocks away to h & m store.
everything about the place is small and clean.you may use the pc and you may have free flow of drinking water, its just that u can't cook for your food if you don't want to dine out. the lift at the apartment smells bad.
Hodnoceno 27 listopadu 2012

Normah od Malajsie
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2012
Best location but small room
MTR Tsim Sha Shui located below the hotel
Strategic location for tourist or traveller who need room for rest after spend whole day traveling and site seeing. No suitable for family; not enough space to move around. Good for Muslim traveller cause the halal food restaurant located at same level of the hotel and there's another Halal food restaurant located at at ground floor.
Hodnoceno 19 listopadu 2012


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: