Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 1578 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 1579 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,5
  • Vybavení 7,3
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personál 8,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

Ernawati od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Luxe pokój
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
Great hotel and great location
Hodnoceno 28 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kota od Japonsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Luxe pokój
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Very good
Best option to stay in the city center
Hodnoceno 27 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Lynette od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Luxe pokój
Zůstal 10 nocí v srpen 2016
Good for singles or couple.
I stayed here once before in a bigger room for two people. It was very good. That was 5 star. This time I am in a small room for me only. The room had a very sweaty smell. I could not get rid of it though I turned the air-cond down to very cold. It needs a service. Wondered if other rooms were having the same smell. Other than that, the room was very good.
Hodnoceno 25 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Alex od Nový Zéland
Pár
Luxe pokój
Zůstal 5 nocí v srpen 2016
One of the best in HK
Excellent Hotel
Hodnoceno 25 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Beng od Malajsie
Skupina
Luxe pokój
Zůstal 6 nocí v srpen 2016
Excellent Location
Location is pretty convenient, nearby MTR station and lots of restaurant. Overall cleanliness was satisfactory, however, just hope that the cleaner could be more careful on blind spot area.
Hodnoceno 22 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Tammy od Kanada
Pár
Luxe pokój
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
Great location
Rooms were nice, bed was comfortable and its an excellent location. Close to the mtr and walkable to both Central and Causeway Bay
Hodnoceno 18 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sze od Velká Británie
Obchodní cestující
Luxe pokój
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Nice time in here
within City . clean room
Hodnoceno 15 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

david od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Luxe pokój
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Great room, hard to find.
The hotel is hard to find at night. There are no signs on the street level. The hotel lobby, if you can call the area a lobby, is on the third floor. I arrived early, around 8 AM. I as told there were no rooms available and check in time was 2 PM. I asked if they would check me in early if a room was available and was firmly told come back at 2. The room was very good, big, clean and comfortable but the hitel has only 2 elevators so you have to waut sometimes. You must return the room key cards or they charge you, which is inconvenient because you have to stop on the thrird floor, drag your luggage with you, just to return the key.
Hodnoceno 15 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kingston od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Luxe pokój
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
Well designed room, good location if you like walking a little
Room felt like a small studio as there are no walls and only a door for the shower. If you need a desk to work on, even the regular room has it. No breakfast included for me. Check-in and out was a bit slow
Hodnoceno 14 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

LIM od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Luxe s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Hotel good
Good stay. Good location.
Hodnoceno 14 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: