arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 2511 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 2511 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,4
  • Vybavení 7,6
  • Poloha 7,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personál 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,6

Chun C.
Hong Kong
09 června 2016
price acceptable, clean, staff polite
price acceptable, clean, staff polite

Sze W.
Hong Kong
07 června 2016
Valued.
Just next to railway station. Clean room with fridge. Only twin bed available.

Yoav R.
Izrael
03 června 2016
Bed bugs
Very dirty, smelly rooms

Yoav R.
Izrael
03 června 2016
Expensive, and bed bugs
I booked this only because it was the only 3 stars available, the rest hotels were not available, or only 1 star... the day I left I've seen many 4 stars available and cheaper than this hotel.

Yoav R.
Izrael
03 června 2016
Not recommended
Very dirty, bed bugs, for the same price i could have 4 starts in HK with pool, but my girlfriend was tired to change again hotel ..

Lau Y.
Hong Kong
24 května 2016
Good price
Room condition is fairly good, with fine wifi connection. In terms of value for money, it's a great choice.

Kai W.
Hong Kong
30 dubna 2016
Excellent
Excellent

LEE C.
Hong Kong
27 dubna 2016
good
good

Khang A.
Singapur
26 dubna 2016
If u want to ruin yr sleep, stay in this hotel
Bad nose control. Throughout the nights, can heard slamming of door and occupants talking loudly along the corridor.

Sukhum S.
Thajsko
23 dubna 2016
The hotel is very near the MTR Chai Wan station. R
The hotel is very near the MTR Chai Wan station. Room very clean. Valuable for bussiness traveler near Chai Wan.