Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,7
na základě 335 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 335 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,1
  • Poloha 7,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,1

Melody W. od Hong Kong
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
Feel like home.
Spacious room, small but convenient pantry, comfy bathroom
I would like a room feel like home for celebrating my boyfriend's birthday. This service apartment fits my needs totally. I booked the superior room, it has a pantry, living area with sofas, bed and a large bathroom. The rain shower is very enjoyable. We can buy anything in 10 minutes walk and cook in that little pantry. We definitely love the hardware of this service apartment. Staff are generally helpful and friendly, the security, the house keeping helpers. But that was weird that we called reception for a roll of toilet paper at 11 pm and the staff said "At this time!?" and he gave us two rolls of used paper (one-third remaining). This annoyed us. But after all, I would still recommend this service apartment to friends.
Hodnoceno 16 listopadu 2015

Samson H. od Hong Kong
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
Good
location
Good
Hodnoceno 16 listopadu 2015

Jacqueline S. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2015
Yi Serviced Apartments
Huge rooms, cleanliness, 2 blocks to TST
If you want a huge and clean accommodation, go for it.
Hodnoceno 12 listopadu 2015

Hin W. od Hong Kong
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Comfy hotel
comfortable, clean, big room
it s a good experience of staying in this hotel.
Hodnoceno 03 listopadu 2015

Amit M. od Indie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Keep it short
Near to Metro, TST East area and Privacy
It was very short stay. The room was small but has everything, but moving around was not very convenient. In case of an emergency, you do not have any anyone to talk to. To pack and unpack is a problem, there is no luggage rack.
Hodnoceno 31 října 2015

MUI C. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v říjen 2015
Comfy cosy apartment-hotel 7 min from Jordan MTR
Spacious. Walk to MTR. Friendly staff.
Value for money (when on promotion) serviced apartment. Gd location. Reception staff v friendly. Only small gripe is that housekeeping is sloppy - had to ask for shower gel one day, shampoo another day and even toilet paper.
Hodnoceno 23 října 2015

Alice L. od Hong Kong
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
good stay
comfort, convenient
the room is comfort and the staff are very friendly and helpful, only walk for a few minutes to go dining.
Hodnoceno 05 října 2015

Kevin C. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2015
A hidden gem in HK's unofficial Koren town
Quiet, location, laundry service
Hodnoceno 02 října 2015

Vera A. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2015
Pleasant stay
Cleanliness, Design, Friendly personnels.
The apartment was clean, comfortable, spacious, modernly designed and most importantly there are quite a number of restaurants and pubs located along the street where the apartment is. But the downside of this apartment is that: 1. The toilet was designed with a see-through kind of concept with no roller blinds or shutters, thus it might not be suitable for friends of different gender to share the room. This was kind of a huge surprise to my partner and I as from the pictures that was featured in this listing we couldn't really tell that the toilet was designed in such a manner. 2. The nearest MTR station is located at about 15minutes walk away from the apartment. Overall I would say that everything was great except for the 2 points mentioned above that you might want to take note of before booking this serviced apartment.
Hodnoceno 01 října 2015

siu W. od Čína
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
ok
ok
ok
Hodnoceno 18 září 2015