Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Skvělé 8,2
na základě 1178 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1178 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,4
  • Vybavení 7,6
  • Poloha 8,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,9
Seřadit podle

Sirish P. od Indie
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Good stay
Location, Price, restaurant
Comfortable. Check in procedure too long drawn. Could be improved.
Hodnoceno 23 prosince 2015

RAMALINGAM R. od Austrálie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2015
Friendly staff, very helpful.
Location, Friendly staff, house keeping
enjoyed
Hodnoceno 22 prosince 2015

Nooraini K. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 10 nocí v prosinec 2015
Nil
Staff was friendly. Service was good.
Hodnoceno 20 prosince 2015

M J. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Best room
They upgraded to a presential suite.
Hodnoceno 15 prosince 2015

sivakumar M. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Trip
Riom
Good
Hodnoceno 15 prosince 2015

Sriram N. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
A wonderful shelter during the massive floods
Staff,people&food
Really nice experience staying there.Was one of the 2 5 star hotels which worked during the massive rains in Chennai. Wonderful staff,nice food and a pleasant stay
Hodnoceno 10 prosince 2015

Sivachandran R. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Service and crisis management
Food and location
Staff and management team was very poor in managing crisis. Was not helpful to guest. They were more focus on how to safe energy and ration. Increase charges in food and transportation during crisis.
Hodnoceno 08 prosince 2015

abdul C. od Srí Lanka
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2015
Please don't go to this place during rainy season
Nothing
Terrible waist high floodwater in front of hotel lifts were switched off two of the restaurant closed and without any opinion extended the stay but with higher rate
Hodnoceno 08 prosince 2015

Sivachandran R. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Accord hotel
Not comfortable as there were flood crisis and they did not help at all to arrange flight and transport. They were more concern on saving energy and rations. It is not at all their priority to assist the guest during the crisis.
Hodnoceno 05 prosince 2015

Shibu V. od Indie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
ShiVas
Courteous Staff, Location
Was there for a short stay of one night while coming back from Tirupathi. The location is perfect, all the major clothing shop pioneers are nearby. Unfortunately I couldn't explore the surrounding more since there was an unexpected heavy rain in the evening immediately after my arrival. The reception staff were excellent and the check-in process was quick enough. Upon disclosing my shopping intention they have guided me properly. The room was nice with very comfortable beds. Only issue was that it appears to be congested after placement of the extra bed. Since my flight was at 6AM in the morning I have to leave the hotel by 4AM. Could not even try the free Breakfast due to this. But they have arranged a packed limited option breakfast for us which was great at that time of the day. All together we enjoyed our stay at Accord.
Hodnoceno 30 listopadu 2015