2015
Skvělé 8,2
na základě 1194 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1194 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,4
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 8,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Služby 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,9
Seřadit podle

David od Spojené státy
Pár
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal 6 nocí v leden 2016
Best Quality Hotel in my Stay in India
Friendly, Courteous and very Professional Service, No issues with Wi-Fi, Great Breakfast options
The check-in process was smooth. Each employee is trained to be very professional and friendly. I stayed in 3 different hotels in different cities during my stay in India, and Accord Metropolitan Hotel is by far the best in quality service, comfort, and they had no issues with wi-fi. The one time the wi-fi needed to be brought down, we were sent advanced notice of it, to prepare for the downtime. I just wish more hotels in the area followed this type of quality service. I'll definitely stay at Accord again, and recommend them for my friends.
Hodnoceno 18 ledna 2016

Avinash od Nový Zéland
Pár
Pokoj typu Premier se snídaní
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Holiday
Location , bedroom and presentation
Quite good , good location Clean environment
Hodnoceno 17 ledna 2016

burton od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
my stay
staff, food, cleanliness
very good
Hodnoceno 15 ledna 2016

burton od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
good
great staff, very helpful, clean and comfortable
excellent
Hodnoceno 09 ledna 2016

Olivar od Indie
Pár
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
A 5 Star Hotel but not with a 5 Star Standard
Location, Reception and roof top Restaruent
The Room was just okay and the flooring was not wooden but Mica sheets which was making noise while walking across the room. Thanks.
Hodnoceno 05 ledna 2016

Sriram od Spojené státy
Rodina s malými dětmi
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Nice restaurant
Comfort,People friendly and great location
Pleasant,Enjoyable.Stayed during the heavy rains in chennai and later as well.Enjoyed the stay torally
Hodnoceno 03 ledna 2016

Muthu od Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Apartmá typu Deluxe se snídaní
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2015
Very helpfull and accomodative
Good Food, Spacious & Friendly staff
Very pleasant and the hotel staff were very helpful. Room service was promptly done and the cleanliness level is good. Good food and excellent service by the team. A complementary cake was provided to celebrate one of our family members birthday. Thank you Mr. Narin. We will visit the hotel again. Thanks.
Hodnoceno 29 prosince 2015

Sandrasegran od Singapur
Skupina
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2015
A pleseant experience
The staff were well mannered and answered queries diligently. The room was clean and room service was done promptly. The hotel staff were flexible to accommodate request.
Naraindran and all the other staff in the hotel were knowledgeable and were flexible when accommodating request. They also gave a complimentary cake to celebrate my mom's birthday. It was a very kind gesture from them.
Hodnoceno 28 prosince 2015

Prasad od Indie
Obchodní cestující
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2015
Not worth for the money
central location
Pleasant
Hodnoceno 26 prosince 2015

Nooraini od Singapur
Pár
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal 16 nocí v prosinec 2015
N
Service, hospitality and ambience.
Enjoyed my stay and looking forward to visit again.
Hodnoceno 26 prosince 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: