2015
Skvělé 8,2
na základě 1193 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1194 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,4
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 8,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Služby 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,9
Seřadit podle

Shibu od Indie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Budget
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
ShiVas
Courteous Staff, Location
Was there for a short stay of one night while coming back from Tirupathi. The location is perfect, all the major clothing shop pioneers are nearby. Unfortunately I couldn't explore the surrounding more since there was an unexpected heavy rain in the evening immediately after my arrival. The reception staff were excellent and the check-in process was quick enough. Upon disclosing my shopping intention they have guided me properly. The room was nice with very comfortable beds. Only issue was that it appears to be congested after placement of the extra bed. Since my flight was at 6AM in the morning I have to leave the hotel by 4AM. Could not even try the free Breakfast due to this. But they have arranged a packed limited option breakfast for us which was great at that time of the day. All together we enjoyed our stay at Accord.
Hodnoceno 30 listopadu 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Santosh od Spojené státy
Rodina s malými dětmi
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2015
Good Hotel
Location,Service and Clean
Good hotel.
Hodnoceno 27 listopadu 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

sanjay od Singapur
Pár
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal 6 nocí v listopad 2015
Excellent Service, Great Location
Location, service of their staff & food
Hodnoceno 21 listopadu 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Winston od Indie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2015
Pleasant Stay
Clean Food, easy access to near by shopping areas,
Clean Food, Accessible to shopping locations, Friendly staff. What i felt bad with this Hotel is, i had booked through Agoda for 2 nights for Rupees 9,000 confirmed by Agoda including Tax & when i had paid the Hotel, they informed me the cost is Rupees 12,000 including cost with a paper from Agoda. It wasnt about the money but clarity & honesty which i didn't get an answer for. Luckily i found another Hotel The Residency Towers 5* Hotel with better rooms & more competitive pricing.
Hodnoceno 19 listopadu 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Mohamed od Indie
Pár
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal 7 nocí v říjen 2015
Awesome
Clean,Good staff and Nice breakfast
Fantastic trip
Hodnoceno 08 listopadu 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

sivendran od Srí Lanka
Rodina s malými dětmi
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2015
WILL STAY AGAIN
FOOD, STAFF, LOCATION
I HAVE STAYED IN THIS HOTEL ON THREE PREVIOUS OCCASIONS AND WILL STAY AGAIN
Hodnoceno 03 listopadu 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Bobba od Indie
Obchodní cestující
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Overrated hotel
Staff
Hodnoceno 03 listopadu 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Varalakshmi od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí Budget
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
checkin and check out not covering 24 hours stay
clean and neat
Good for one day stay and have a nice sleep and shops are nearby
Hodnoceno 26 října 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sandy od Tchaj-wan
Pár
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2015
應有盡有溫暖安心又舒適
Great south India coffee at breakfast. Room tangerine was super delicious. Bathroom amenities.
Agoda has clearly mention that the check in time started from 10AM. We was terribly tired with midnight flight arrive Accord around 10:20AM. But the reception told us It's 12PM. Reception kindly checked in us after 20 minutes waiting(With tasty lemon juice). After we enter the room. Seems they didn't saw our honeymoon special request.The room only arranged for 1 person. And the bed blanket has small broken holes. After we request from reception. The service was fast and polite. Also the staff was kindly asking us time and time to make sure we are fine and happy. The breakfast area is repairing. We are having breakfast at B1 but no good draught fan & ventilation equipment just like eating in the kitchen. But food is really delicious and tasty. We still feel happy and thankful for choosing Accord.
Hodnoceno 21 října 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Fayaz od Srí Lanka
Pár
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2015
Fantastic
Location, Food and and staff
Fantastic stay, excellent location
Hodnoceno 19 října 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v žádném pokoji této rezervace. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: