2015
Skvělé 8,2
na základě 1195 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1195 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,4
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 8,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Služby 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,9
Seřadit podle

Sandy od Tchaj-wan
Pár
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2015
應有盡有溫暖安心又舒適
Great south India coffee at breakfast. Room tangerine was super delicious. Bathroom amenities.
Agoda has clearly mention that the check in time started from 10AM. We was terribly tired with midnight flight arrive Accord around 10:20AM. But the reception told us It's 12PM. Reception kindly checked in us after 20 minutes waiting(With tasty lemon juice). After we enter the room. Seems they didn't saw our honeymoon special request.The room only arranged for 1 person. And the bed blanket has small broken holes. After we request from reception. The service was fast and polite. Also the staff was kindly asking us time and time to make sure we are fine and happy. The breakfast area is repairing. We are having breakfast at B1 but no good draught fan & ventilation equipment just like eating in the kitchen. But food is really delicious and tasty. We still feel happy and thankful for choosing Accord.
Hodnoceno 21 října 2015

Fayaz od Srí Lanka
Pár
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2015
Fantastic
Location, Food and and staff
Fantastic stay, excellent location
Hodnoceno 19 října 2015

rajandren od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Budget
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2015
pleasure
location,food,shopping
great
Hodnoceno 18 října 2015

B.V od Indie
Obchodní cestující
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
SUPERB
SUPERB, Fantastic., Excellent
SUPERB, Fantastic., Excellent
Hodnoceno 17 října 2015

Wahidah od Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2015
Warm and Welcoming
Clean and Comfortable Rooms. Fantastic services from all staff from front desk to dining to housekeeping. Good location.
Very happy and will make a comeback. The only hiccup is when there is no doorbell and housekeeping staff made their way in even when we were all in the room. Thoug the staff was harmless and innocent, the HOtel need to provide them with training on such things on being ethical. Perhaps a door bell should help and the latch should be working properly if there are guest in the room. Special mention to Anuradha, the receptionist, who went all out to make our stay a very pleasant one. Her service is always with a sweet smile, enthusiastic and very warm and friendly.
Hodnoceno 14 října 2015

Karuppiah od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2015
A pleasant experience
Ambience, excellent staff service and personal attention
Hodnoceno 14 října 2015

LAWRENCE od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2015
We had a very enjoyable stay.
Always had hot water and good pressure. Air-con was was constant.
Very good.
Hodnoceno 13 října 2015

Pear od Indie
Obchodní cestující
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2015
Highly recommendable
Wonderful staffs, excellent service and location
We have been coming back to Metropolitan for the past 3yrs because of their hospitality and value for money.
Hodnoceno 07 října 2015

Christina od Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2015
Wonderful Service
Location & Service
Pleasant stay
Hodnoceno 01 října 2015

Jinsook od Jižní Korea
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2015
Great place to stay
Clean room, kind staffs, various services
I enjoyed my stay. First of all, the clean room and bathroom was my favorite part. Staffs were kind and helpful.
Hodnoceno 30 září 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: