2015
Skvělé 8,2
na základě 1194 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1194 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,4
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 8,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Služby 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,9
Seřadit podle

Thiagarajan od Malajsie
Pár
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2015
Best Hotel stayed in the past 5 years
Pleasant Stay, Cheerful Staff and Excellent Food choice
It was another 5th stay in this hotel for past 5 years of our trip to Chennai as our pilgrimage stops for rest and recovery. Hotel has maintained it's good quality on the food management and room maintenance. Staff are friendly and easy in term communication. We will always recommend to our friends of this hotel and this is our annual vacation stay home in Chennai.
Hodnoceno 03 června 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Arut od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Budget
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2015
value for money
security , beautiful rooms and friendly staffs.
Located in strategic location, tight security, friendly staffs, 24 hours in house restaurant, tasty cooked foods, value for money. I would recommend foreigners and visitors to explore Chennai with The Accord Metropolitan.
Hodnoceno 03 června 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Aditendra od Indie
Obchodní cestující
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
Pleasant
Comfortable / Nice
Hodnoceno 27 května 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sandra od Singapur
Skupina
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2014
Great hotel, great location!
Location, food, service
The rooms were very clean and nice. The coconut chutney and crab rasam were delectable! The hotel is very close to T Nagar and shopping was simply a breeze. Will recommend it to all!
Hodnoceno 25 května 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sandra od Singapur
Skupina
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2014
Great food!
Great food, great ambience and wonderful staff!
We stayed in this hotel because the chef frequently appeared on tv. The hotel looked amazing and the food was scrumptious. Our only complaint will be the spa -- they really shouldn't call themselves one. Otherwise, nice rooms and great service, will book again!
Hodnoceno 25 května 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Vijayaharan od Velká Británie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
Enjoyed short stay
Clean, friendly, Cool
Hodnoceno 17 května 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Mohamed od Indie
Pár
Budget
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2015
Nice staff
Clean, good response and nice staff
Awesome moments
Hodnoceno 10 května 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kadhar od Indie
Pár
Budget
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2015
Stay @ Accord Chennai
Good value for money
the washrooms could be better. There are no international plug points for a hotel of 5 star nature. And there could be more plug points as well.
Hodnoceno 10 května 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

NAYAN od Indie
Obchodní cestující
Budget
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2015
Best and have no complaints
Location, Cleanliness, Hospitality
Very good
Hodnoceno 09 května 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Lalit od Indie
Obchodní cestující
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Very friendly staff, and a neat and clean hotel,
Value for money, good ambience, friendly staff
Very comfortable
Hodnoceno 09 května 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: