Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Skvělé 8,2
na základě 1177 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1177 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,4
  • Vybavení 7,6
  • Poloha 8,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,9
Seřadit podle

Mohan S. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2015
Excellent
clean, great location, good food
pleasant
Hodnoceno 04 května 2015

Narayana A. od Indie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Hotel Business for making money
Nil
They try to make money than to serve.
Hodnoceno 01 května 2015

Chandrashagaran N. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2015
Value for money
Convenience clean and very friendly staff
Very good and comfortable
Hodnoceno 01 května 2015

Syed S. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 6 nocí v duben 2015
Impressive
Clenliness, location and staffs are wonderful.
Hodnoceno 19 dubna 2015

Semeer H. od Indie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
Excellent hotel
Everything is good
Chennai stay.... Means only Accord Metropolitan Hotel
Hodnoceno 19 dubna 2015

kogilah L. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2015
excellent
service,standard
beautiful.
Hodnoceno 18 dubna 2015

Goonabalan N. od Jihoafrická republika
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Royal Indianna-best South Indian Pure Vegetarian
Food, service , decor
Our stay was excellent and this was made even better by the tastiest Pure Vegetarian South Indian food served in their restaurant, Royal Indiana. We have never eaten tastier Pure Vegetarian South Indian food anywhere in the world. A great hotel, complemented by an even better restaurant. If you are considering becoming vegetarian or think that Pure Vegetarian South Indian food is not tasty enough-this restaurant will convince you!
Hodnoceno 16 dubna 2015

S R. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Continious Improvements
1. Hospitality 0n every floor 2. Very little difference between staff ranking, all are almost equal. 3. Zero harrassment of any kind.
This is my third time that I stayed in this hotel, its a wonderful place, however as the previous times I have yet to enjoy the in house facilities which I have seen. Will do and enjoy all during my fourth visit. Cheers and thanks to all Staff of Metropolitan. Keep up the good work
Hodnoceno 12 dubna 2015

Rob J. od Nizozemsko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 9 nocí v březen 2015
one of the best hotels in chennai
rooms, personal, overall good hotel
I was in Chennai for 5 weeks and stayed in several hotels like the Park and the Green park hotel. the metropolian is by far the best hotel with good personal. Clean, quiet (no pounding music at night) for information. only hotels with more then 30 rooms can serve alcohol in Chennai which make most staying in hotels a noisy experience where you can here the disco till late hours. this is for sure not the case with the Metropolian hotel. that is one of the reason why it is the better 5 star hotel. I like to warn for The Park. it is really old and dirty hotel with very overpriced food and drinks.
Hodnoceno 09 dubna 2015

Sai S. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v červen 2014
One of my favourite hotels in Chennai
Strategic location, friendly staff, value for money
It was a pleasant stay and the friendly staff made it better. The location is close to the local shopping areas, and there are many restaurants around this hotel too namely the famous Murugan Idli shop and Amma's hotel.
Hodnoceno 08 dubna 2015