2015
Skvělé 8,2
na základě 1193 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1193 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,4
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 8,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Služby 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,9
Seřadit podle

Anbalagan od Malajsie
Páry
Budget
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Happy to stay
1)very clean room with large bed 2)from hotel to t-nagar / ponds bazaar only 50rupees via auto 3)easy to get auto 4)potty's boutique is just walking distance 5)ags cinema/ theatre walking distance Happy n comfortable to stay !!
Hodnoceno 04 září 2016

Vijay od Indie
Páry
Pokoj typu Premier se snídaní
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Service top class.
Customer service top class. Keep it up.
Hodnoceno 30 srpna 2016

Chew od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Strategy location
helpful and friendly staff
Hodnoceno 16 srpna 2016

HACHUTHEN od Singapur
Páry
Pokoj typu Premier se snídaní
Zůstal 5 nocí v srpen 2016
Enjoyable stay
Three of us shared the premier room. We had a comfortable stay but wish the air con could a little more coldrer.
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2016

Mano od Indie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Not good as before
Stayed 2 yrs before Hotel worn off Needs refurbishment Can give 2-3 stars max
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2016

Anusya od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
The place is simply superb with good environment,food is awesome I love it..
Overall the facilities and services are too good ..for me there's nothing to complain regarding anything..will choose this hotel for my future stay as well😊
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2016

Jayasingham od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Ok hotel
Surprised that this is a 5star hotel! Bath rooms needing renovations. Smelly carpets. Reception staff- not particularly welcoming, need to teach them how to smile!!! Staff in the restaurant very good. Good food in the Japanese restaurant! Tariff was good- Value for money!
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2016

Mano od Indie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Okishh hotel
This is our second stay Things are not good as with the first stay Rooms & toilets are getting old and not maintained well
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2016

Kalaimani od Malajsie
Páry
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Best service
Good servicecn pr
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2016

Kamini od Singapur
Páry
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Condition of hotel is getting pretty bad
Good service from staffs and convenient location. But i think condition of the hotel rooms is getting worse, pretty run down and has to be improved.
Hodnoceno 27 července 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: