2015
Skvělé 8,2
na základě 1194 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1194 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,4
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 8,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Služby 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,9
Seřadit podle

logesh od Nový Zéland
Obchodní cestující
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal 6 nocí v srpen 2016
Great location for shopping great tasty food
The kitchen was the best
Hodnoceno 08 září 2016

Sunita od Malajsie
Páry
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
Great hotel and excellent staffs
We had a great stay. Rooms are clean and nice, bed and pillows are very comfy. Breakfast is very good. All the staffs (coffee house/front desk/room service) are attentive and friendly. The staffs at Coffee House are very good especially Ms Ramaya, keep up the good job.
Hodnoceno 05 září 2016

Anbalagan od Malajsie
Páry
Budget
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Happy to stay
1)very clean room with large bed 2)from hotel to t-nagar / ponds bazaar only 50rupees via auto 3)easy to get auto 4)potty's boutique is just walking distance 5)ags cinema/ theatre walking distance Happy n comfortable to stay !!
Hodnoceno 04 září 2016

Vijay od Indie
Páry
Pokoj typu Premier se snídaní
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Service top class.
Customer service top class. Keep it up.
Hodnoceno 30 srpna 2016

Chew od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Strategy location
helpful and friendly staff
Hodnoceno 16 srpna 2016

HACHUTHEN od Singapur
Páry
Pokoj typu Premier se snídaní
Zůstal 5 nocí v srpen 2016
Enjoyable stay
Three of us shared the premier room. We had a comfortable stay but wish the air con could a little more coldrer.
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2016

Mano od Indie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Not good as before
Stayed 2 yrs before Hotel worn off Needs refurbishment Can give 2-3 stars max
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2016

Anusya od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
The place is simply superb with good environment,food is awesome I love it..
Overall the facilities and services are too good ..for me there's nothing to complain regarding anything..will choose this hotel for my future stay as well😊
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2016

Jayasingham od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Ok hotel
Surprised that this is a 5star hotel! Bath rooms needing renovations. Smelly carpets. Reception staff- not particularly welcoming, need to teach them how to smile!!! Staff in the restaurant very good. Good food in the Japanese restaurant! Tariff was good- Value for money!
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2016

Mano od Indie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Okishh hotel
This is our second stay Things are not good as with the first stay Rooms & toilets are getting old and not maintained well
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: