Skvělé 8,3
na základě 125 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 125 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,8
  • Vybavení 8,8
  • Poloha 7,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personál 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,0
Seřadit podle

Shah od Bangladéš
Pár
Apartmá Junior
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2014
Good Stay
Cleanness, atmosphere, staff
It was overall satisfactory stay. Hotel surrounding atmisphere was good specially pool & bar. But it would be more fun if the spa was opened as its renovation going on.
Hodnoceno 23 prosince 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

DOMINIC od Indie
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
Does not live up to the 8.3 rating
It was not bad for the price but the rating is too high for this hotel
We did not have any serious issues with the hotel, we were there only for one night. Staff was friendly but the hotel's 4 star rating is very overrated neither is it fantastic as mentioned! The room was very small and cheap furniture used for a 4 star. Probably we went there with very high expectations but were let down. The breakfast was good but we did not really have any other meals there.
Hodnoceno 15 prosince 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jaffar od Omán
Samostatný cestovatel
Apartmá Junior
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2014
average stay , pool wasnt clean
was alright, the hotel is much smaller than it looks on the pics. swimming pool wasnt clean and construction work was ongoing 2 meters from the pool, it was noisy, messy and annoying. dont think i will stay here again !!! restaurant staff are very friendly.
Hodnoceno 13 června 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

anil od Indie
Skupina
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 5 nocí v únor 2014
relaxing and rejuventing
cleaniliness,staff, breakfast
The hotel was beautifully designed and immaculately maintained
Hodnoceno 11 května 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Arun od Indie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2014
Not Value for money
Dining,Service,Access point
The stay was too expensive for this kind of hotel and the room was too small,sit out is worthless no body want to sit there as it is facing some forest/kitchen of this hotel. Totally this hotel is not value for the money,if some body not get aany other good hotel can stay here
Hodnoceno 06 května 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

anil od Indie
Skupina
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2014
Relaxing and fun
cleaniliness, breakfast and service
The hotel was nicely built but surrounding was not that good. The rooms were nicely designed and well maintained, The breakfast was excellent. The staff very courteous and attentive . Overall hotel is nice but overly priced
Hodnoceno 26 března 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Diana od British Indian Ocean Territory
Pár
Apartmá Junior
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2014
Pleasant relaxing stay
Quiet location, helpful staff, very clean facilities
Upon arrival we were a little disappointed with the junior suite as the view was not so good and the second room was very small and basic, just a sofa bed. The staff were extremely helpful and accommodated our request to move to a deluxe room, this room was great! The view was lovely and there was a nice basic seating area, amazing bed, powerful shower etc etc. The hotel pool area is small but relaxing ! The food we ate was delicious and the bar is well stocked. Whilst I would not say this is a resort hotel it is definitely a place you can spend just a little of your time.
Hodnoceno 14 března 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

MAHESH od Indie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Apartmá Junior
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2014
A Refreshing Stay
location cleanliness and breakfast
This is a nice hotel for people who want to be close to calanguate beach. The breakfast variety is good and also the swim.ing pool was clean.
Hodnoceno 11 března 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Bhavin od Indie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Apartmá Junior
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
New Hotel with well frunished rooms, good pool
Furnished rooms, good pool and good restaurant
It was a good stay and rooms are priced quite high, and a good value for money as it is not beach property and also all rooms don't have good view.. Also, Calangute beach is 2-3 kms away and one needs to take Taxi to reach there
Hodnoceno 05 března 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

chintan od Indie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
Pleasant stay
Location, Rooms, Service
Our stay was comfortable. The size of the room was great with a common seating area. Service was great.
Hodnoceno 05 února 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: