Dobré 7,5
na základě 63 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 63 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 5,1
  • Poloha 6,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 8,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle

SUNIL od Indie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Rodinné apartmá
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2014
visit over Week end for family function
Great location having easy approach to two beaches, centrally located from all the main attarctions in Goa, Very well maintained property with good ambience, spacious rooms
Overall stay at was enjoyable. While many good things are in place and are followed, as usual there is lot of scope for improvement. Some of the things which can be improved are : 1. Regular cleaning / replacement of utensils and crockery provided in the Kitchen, Use of deodorizer to keep rooms ready for occupancy any time, speeding up of serving the food during breakfast.
Hodnoceno 16 prosince 2014

Jiwon od Jižní Korea
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2012
Nice pool with cosy garden
Nice pool, cosy garden, good name
Good to relax in the quite pool that gives mystic impression. The hotel is further in from the main roads which makes it difficult to get around but gives the feeling you are away from everyday world.
Hodnoceno 22 září 2014

vipul od Indie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2014
Value for money but bad location
Rooms were great with amazing view of the jungle. The architecture was great. The rates were very affordable.
The stay was calming in total, but there were three big and clear hiccups. 1) The map location is wrongly put in south Goa. It is noway near that. Is located in central Goa, far far from the serene beaches of south Goa. Complete no-no for anyone who wants to either appreciate the calmness of south Goa or the party culture of north. 2) The pool was shockingly small. 3) The morning buffet and the restaurant food was terrible. In total - Would recommend the place to only people who wants to go slightly easy on pocket and yet enjoy a great comfortable and luxurious bedroom. Who have their own vehicle and are ready to travel long to hit the beach / dance floor.
Hodnoceno 24 srpna 2014

Terence od Indie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
Very comfortable
Food and staff
Enjoyed our stay was relaxing. Resturant serves good food. Room could be kept maintained a lot more very spacious though.
Hodnoceno 17 května 2014

Manoj od Polsko
Jednotlivci
Apartmá typu Executive
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2014
Very pleasant and relaxing
Surroundings, rooms, location
Very amicable. Only once issue was that there was a poor reception for mobile phones
Hodnoceno 31 března 2014

Varun od Indie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2014
The hotel offered a peaceful and relaxing stay.
Comfort, cleanliness and food
Overall, the stay was very comforting and relaxing. The hotel staff was very prompt. We tried the buffet breakfast offered by MJ's and it was amazing at a reasonable cost. There were a couple of issues we faced. The mobile signal was very low in the hotel and in our room there was no signal at all. This is probably due to remote hotel location. Because of the same reason, it was a big pain to travel to tourist places from the hotel.
Hodnoceno 19 února 2014

Vinay od Indie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
Value for Money
Specious Rooms, Cozy Resort, Near to City yet far from crowd
Hodnoceno 27 prosince 2013

Nandita od Indie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Rodinné apartmá
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2013
Good food, excellent service
1. Large spacious comfortable rroms 2. Great food and quick room service 3. Attentive and friendly staff
We booked a family suite - which includes 2 bedrooms with attached bath, a large living cum dining room and a kitchen. The suite was exactly like what we saw on the website pics - spacious, clean and comfortable. The staff was attentive and whatever little complaints we had were promptly attended to. The in room dining menu is limited but in my opinion, it is better to have a limited menu where all the items will be well prepared rather than having 100 items on the menu out of which very few will be worth trying. We tried a quite a lot of things on the menu and everything was impeccably prepared. Kudos to the chef!!! Among the negatives, the hotel is quite far from the popular beaches and the one nearby (Hollant beach) is really not much. Also, the kitchen provided for the family suites can be better equipped. Apart from these two, We do not have any complaints and enjoyed our stay.
Hodnoceno 07 listopadu 2013

Hane od Singapur
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 5 nocí v září 2013
Quiet Location, good room
quiet location, good room, good food
The location is quiet but unfortunately for the whole 5days, no network for my local mobile numbers so had to use the hotel phone to make local calls which is more expensive. This is worrisome as I could not get any incoming calls. The restaurant service is very slow but in room dining response is good so had all meals in room. It is not walkable to any beach But they do have a shuttle service to beaches so thats good
Hodnoceno 23 září 2013

Orsolya od Maďarsko
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2013
We were satisfied with everything except the chef.
Friendly staff, nice and big balcony, (almost) clean bathroom.
Hodnoceno 09 května 2013


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v žádném pokoji této rezervace. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: