Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,5
na základě 74 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 74 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 9,0
  • Vybavení 8,7
  • Poloha 8,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personál 9,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,3
Seřadit podle

Linda L. od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 5 nocí v listopad 2014
Great Service
1. Service 2. Service 3. Service
We bought some fresh fruits in the market after our shopping and were really grateful to the hotel staff for cutting and serving them to us.
Hodnoceno 05 ledna 2015

Laura T. od Švýcarsko
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2014
Enjoyable hotel
Excellent services, nice swimming pool, great comfort in the room
Very nice hotel with excellent services, thanks to all staff. The only negative point is the beach, better go to other place.
Hodnoceno 25 listopadu 2014

Kiran P. od Indie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
Capt.Kiran R Patil Goa Marriott review
Ambience was very good. Location and view was Excellent. Staff was well mannered and food was toooo good. Beach facing view was good.
A must stay when in Goa. A valued experience. All age could enjoy the accessories in the property and additional facilities like the Spa was soothing too. 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 for this 5 Star. Enjoy your stay.
Hodnoceno 31 října 2014

Daniel C. od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2014
Outstanding
Food. Service. Room
All staff diligently provided a very personal but relaxed and natural service. They recognised I was a solo traveller so came to speak. The food was excellent. Way above the usual Marriott brand offering. If I have one suggestion it would be to have an adults only section of the main buffet restaurant, to improve everyone's dining experience.
Hodnoceno 08 října 2014

vikram T. od Thajsko
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
excellent staff and service
due to some tecnicall problem my booking had been executed for an earlier date but they understood and gave me the same room which i had booked
Excellent comfortable stay
Hodnoceno 05 září 2014

Magesh S. od Indie
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2014
Proper blend of luxury and comfort
Service, room view and gym
we were 3 friends on this trip and all of us had an amazing experience staying at this hotel. Service level was unbeatable and staff was very helpful at all times. I think this hotel definitely deserves my next stay in Goa.
Hodnoceno 19 srpna 2014

Piotr O. od Polsko
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 10 nocí v duben 2014
Early European Summer in Goa
Breakfast, personnel, greens
Great food, an oasis of normality and a great get away from the noisy city of Goa. Cannot use the beach for swimming only alternative is a small pool.
Hodnoceno 05 května 2014

Elyn T. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2014
The next Bali!
Beautiful resort, amazing staff, great location.
The Goa Marriott has definitely earned it's 5 stars! Such attentive and genuine staff- I've travelled a lot and stayed at many different hotels and locations; and I can honestly say I was thoroughly impressed with the Goa Marriott! Beautiful rooms with an amazing view of the beach. Great breakfast- combo of international and Goan food. We stayed there for 4 nights and were not at all tired of the delicious food! We also hired a driver for 3 days- Prasad, who was truely great! He was attentive and friendly, as well as very knowledgable of where to go and what to do in the area. He recommended some really awesome places to eat as well as some gorgeous beaches that were not on the tourist list. Overall, it was one of the best trips I've had so far, and if I ever come back I will definitely stay at the Marriott!
Hodnoceno 05 března 2014

Willa L. od Kanada
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 5 nocí v červenec 2013
Great Stay
Close to Panaji by short drive. Great lobby and private beach (though we couldn't swim in the estuary during monsoon season)
Great stay and comfortable room. Hotel helped to organize drivers and tours. Very helpful.
Hodnoceno 14 srpna 2013

Donna J. od Nový Zéland
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2013
Comfortable Stay - very relaxing
The bed, room service, great ocean view from pool
Very relaxing and a great place to unwind. The room was comfortable - staff slightly too attentive, pool was very nice. Couldn't swim at the beach though.
Hodnoceno 12 srpna 2013


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: