Velmi dobré 7,5
na základě 57 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 57 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,6
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,0
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Yogesh od Indie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2015
Pathetic rooms ; very shabby place
Property is not worth they charge ; no arrangement of food ; no variety of food ; very shabby rooms ; highly overrated
Hodnoceno 19 srpna 2015

Amrit od Indie
Páry
Pokoj Luxury
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2015
Mini Moon with My Minion
1) Hospitality 2) Friendliness 3) General Manager
Memorable
Hodnoceno 07 srpna 2015

Rajat od Indie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2015
Beach side location, average food
Beach side location, Nice rooms, Friendly staff, Easily commutable to other places
This was my 3rd visit to Goa and we liked the location of this hotel. Its on Calangute beach and since it's in beginning area of calangute and not on main calangute beach, hence it is not over-crowded. You can take a bike or car to go nearby locations like Baga beach and others. All are within a radius of 3 Kms. We didn't liked the food very much. As they claim to be 5 star, our expectations were high. Quality of food was average. It is not a very big hotel. There are other hotels as well in that area, which are rather big than Hotel Park.
Hodnoceno 25 července 2015

himanshu od Indie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 5 nocí v červen 2015
Great location and amazing service
It is on the beach, food is delicious and staff is very warm and hospitable
We had booked the room for 5 nights the rooms were clean and very comfortable. The property is small but great. Everything about this place is amazing. The restaurant facing the beach. The peace bar. The decor is also nice. Try anything on the menu and it wont disappoint u. They have just introduced breakfast cocktails in their buffet breakfast selection. Overall we really enjoyed our stay here.
Hodnoceno 05 července 2015

Ibrahim od Saúdská Arábie
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2015
Pool really small and every thing look old
Beach
1 in life to see :)
Hodnoceno 28 května 2015

maruthi od Indie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2015
Great stay
On beach, warm pool and friendly staff
Hodnoceno 29 dubna 2015

dilip od Indie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2015
It was ok.
Stay was ok
I enjoyed staying here
Hodnoceno 16 února 2015

Bela od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2015
Fun place to stay clean & friendly
The location the staff the bar area
Good
Hodnoceno 30 ledna 2015

THOMAS od Velká Británie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 13 nocí v leden 2015
The Park Calangute
The location is excellent, the staff are very helpful and pool is a nice area.
The location which is right on the beach is very good, the restaurant is okay but basic, the breakfast is fine however the staff seemed to be not well organised, it was only on the last couple of days that I managed to get the eggs with the toast and the coffee served at the same time. The room is okay but would consider it to be more 4 star than 5. The friendliness of the staff was very good and they do try to meet your needs.
Hodnoceno 23 ledna 2015

Saurabh od Indie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2014
nice property
location, live band music, food
was there for 4 nights from 28th nov to 2nd dec. location is good just on the beach, food is good, best is all round live band performance and music, gives a kick to the total experience. wifi is very poor, housekeeping service is not that great, room in white decor is pleasing, basin area is not appealing. overall a decent/good stay,pool area is nice, little expensive at 10,000 a night.
Hodnoceno 03 prosince 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: