Velmi dobré 7,6
na základě 50 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 50 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,4
  • Vybavení 7,0
  • Poloha 8,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Služby 7,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,2
Seřadit podle

Rajat od Indie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Apartmá typu Studio
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
Comfortable stay with good location
Location was very good food was good but rooms overpriced
Hotel location was very good rooms were decent but Overpriced and and always a confusion b/w hotel and agoda abt the exact selection of rooms food was good but lil more hygienic conditions can b improved
Hodnoceno 09 října 2014

RAJASEKHAR od Indie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokój z tarasem
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
Great location and good place
Excellent location, clean rooms and good service
Good vacation
Hodnoceno 07 října 2014

SANDEEP od Indie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokój z balkonem
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2014
Good stay. Will like to visit again.
Location, swimming pool, cleanliness.
Good. Happy. Will be happy to visit again to hotel.
Hodnoceno 12 června 2014

Anil od Indie
Páry
Pokój z balkonem
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
It was a most comfortable stay and a pleasant hote
location, swimming pool and break fast
it was really a grt deal and a stay, Hotel served great food especially break fast.
Hodnoceno 05 června 2014

Michael od Německo
Jednotlivci
Pokój z balkonem
Zůstal 12 nocí v březen 2014
It was really nice and very relaxing.
The food, the staff and the nice staff
Hodnoceno 27 května 2014

vivek od Indie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Apartmá typu Studio
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2014
Overall very good.
Location, upkeep and stafff
However, only downer was that studio suite were smaller than I had thought and kind of basic. Also, as there website said, that some of these rooms are partially sea facing etc. It should have said only a couple of rooms have sea view (if at all). Rest all was good.
Hodnoceno 29 dubna 2014

Seema od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokój z balkonem
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2014
Had a peaceful and blissful stay
Location, friendly staff and cleanliness
We had an awsome stay. Staff was very co-operative and helping as we were travelling with young children.We had a gala time and also the hotel is centrally located and close to the beach. Hotel also provided a shuttle service from aiport. They also gave half a day free itenary to the beach and because of central location it was much easier to travel.
Hodnoceno 07 dubna 2014

Peter od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Pokój z balkonem
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
Reasonably good resort hotel
large clean room, helpful staff, pleasant pool
The hotel is well-managed but the size of the place makes for rather a production-line holiday experience. Many guests seemed to be group tourists on chartered flights from Northern England. They were territorial in saving pool lounges for their friends, rather than allowing everyone fair access to limited lounge space. The evening entertainment was generally loud and woefully awful with off-key "golden-oldies" for the audience of no-longer-golden oldies. On one night there was a fantastic acrobatic show, which was great to watch (rather than hiding in my mercifully distant room). Room was spacious, clean, and comfortable and the gym quite functional. Pool is well-maintained.
Hodnoceno 08 března 2014

Peter od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Pokój z balkonem
Zůstal 7 nocí v leden 2014
Better than average resort hotel
quiet room, close to beach, pleasant landscaping
Room with balcony was very comfortable, quiet, and cleaned well every day, Since my room was towards the back of the resort, I was spared the loud evening entertainment by the poolside, so popular with the other guests, who were mainly elderly Mancurian couples on charter tours. The whole place had an air of a Butlins Holiday camp for baby boomers. Guests displayed quite territorial behaviours, such as "bagging" poolside lounges early in the morning, then not occupying their places until shortly before the respectable beer o'clock hour of midday. Similarly, buffet breakfast and other meals were characterised by overloading of plates in the fear of "missing out". A sorry refrain which I overheard frequently was a litany of complaints against "the Russians" who comprised a minority of the guests. On the positive side, the hotel is very close to the beach and to the main Fort Aguada Road with its many shops and restaurants. The swimming pool is a reasonable size and well-maintained.
Hodnoceno 03 března 2014

Sandor od Maďarsko
Páry
Pokój z balkonem
Zůstal 5 nocí v únor 2014
pleasat but definitely not more than a good 3 star
We were satisfied with the food, worth paying for half board!, location is good both beach and shopping
All in all we have had a pleasant stay. The hotel would very much need renovation. Reception area looks very poor, the first impression very depressing. We did not get the room we have booked.(pool view) 2 days later we could have changed, but reamined in the first one.We had some problems with the clealiness of the room. Pool area very small,early morning rush for occupying the sun beds and especially the parasols very distressing! It is a good 3 stars hotel not 4! (e.g. no hair dryer in the room) Complete lack of information very disturbing, no brochure, no info material. Reception staff however very polite, knows very little!
Hodnoceno 27 února 2014


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: