Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 298 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,4
  • Vybavení 4,4
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,7
  • Služby 6,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,4
Seřadit podle

elizabeth od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2013
Quite good
Location near the Gateway to India
Reasonable. Room ok, staff ok. Very good location, close to old part of Mumbai.
Hodnoceno 12 listopadu 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

stephanie od Francie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
very bad experience
food from the service in room was ok
here are the critics i have for that place where i paid more than 50 euros for the night: on arrival staff of the entry was not even polite, they took my passport that they kept till the day after instead of bringing it back to me as they said, after remembering i was not having it they took more than half an hour to find it!, bedroom was in a terrible shape : bed were twins & i asked large on the booking, mattress was very small & thickness very thin, many moldy marks on walls & ceiling, wifi was not working at all, impossible to use plugs without the helpof a waiter, breakfast was very bad, i tried each meal offered from the buffet & could not swallow them...
Hodnoceno 22 října 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

tejas od Indie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2013
Good Hotel with nice location
best area with good sea view
Hodnoceno 08 října 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Laura od Itálie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2012
NIce hotel in a great location
Location, outdoor tables
I definitely suggest this hotel if you have not a big budget and big expectations but you want to stay in Colaba. The Gateway of India is just in front of you!
Hodnoceno 24 září 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Yilun od Čína
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2013
Not worth the price, just so-so
Near Gateway of India, in Colaba area, sea view
The check-in was so slow!!! And the staffs were not friendly as well. This hotel is pretty old but the room is at least clean. Although you can see the sea view from a Deluxe room, the window is very small.
Hodnoceno 29 srpna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

meir od Izrael
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2013
Good location poor rooms
Location is very good
Rooms are a bit poor. Phone was not working, Safe battery was low, and both were not fixed during my stay. the last 2 hours the safe was beeping non stop. Internet is only available for 2 hours (poor single) after each time you log in and you need to get down to reception to get an additional 2 hours code.
Hodnoceno 28 srpna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

David od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2013
very comfortable, not luxury but more than adequat
location..view of India Gate...comfortable bed
very nice stay for a budget hotel, good location overlooking the sea and India gate, nice helpful staff.
Hodnoceno 16 srpna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

TERRY od Trinidad a Tobago
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2013
Warm and friendly staff, and interesting location
Location, location, location for our purpose
Cannot complain as arrangements were made to stay in Executive Deluxe Room at same Deluxe price as we extended our stay for two more weeks, that is in addition to an additional 10 % of the Deluxe room price,
Hodnoceno 08 srpna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Gail od Kanada
Páry
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 7 nocí v květen 2013
it was great
staff was very good, decor wonderful. clean area with a great view. good buffet breakfasts
Hodnoceno 08 června 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Anjana od Indie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
Just ok. Not recommended!
Ocean View, Good food, centrally located.
The stay at the Sea Palace was just OK. The rooms were booked earlier. While at the reception, they told us to go to a particular room, the room boy took us to another room. it created utter confusion. In-spite of providing standing instructions, not to enter the room without our presence, the room boys did go into the room. We thought of staying for aiour of the more but alas checked out due to the rude behavior The room boys were very rude and i recommend them to learn English so that communication is easier. Worst lobby i have ever seen. Crowded! and no place to stand. I will not recommend this hotel to anyone for the rude behavior of the staff.
Hodnoceno 21 dubna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: