Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 54 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,4
  • Vybavení 5,0
  • Poloha 7,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Služby 6,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,4
Seřadit podle

Chinthaka od Srí Lanka
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2013
Worth with the 50% discount
Friendly staff, Helpful
Be really careful about "Tino" the in-housetravel agent. Tricked us to paying about 3000 INR more for tours. The trip was fine unless we had chosen him. Go to "Ramakrishna Ashram Marg" metro station and ask for Star Plaza hotel form people there. Be careful. India is full of thieves. usually a "Rickshaw" fare is 20 INR from RK Ashram Marg metro station.
Hodnoceno 26 února 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Maria od Španělsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2013
nogreat at all
none
They sell deluxe room but nothing in this hotel was deluxe,I will be careful next time....bad experience....
Hodnoceno 24 února 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Igor od Ukrajina
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2013
nice hotel without service
free wi-fi !!!
we booked deluxe room with early check-in, but at the hotel receptionist said that hotel fully booked and at arrival time no rooms avaliable (4 am!!!) after long trip we were sitting and waiting for check -out of other guests. approx at 7 we were at the room, surprised...standard room. receptionist was at the top again: "it doesn't matter what room you book - standard or deluxe, they are the same inside" no wake up calls, no lunch boxes... but very friendly staff!!! by the way, locals told us that hotel is one of the best in paharganj!
Hodnoceno 22 února 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Martin od Nizozemsko
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2013
Good hotel on good location
nice rooftop restaurant
Good hotel for reasonanble price. Helpfull staff but not always good in English! Wifi not everywhere but ok. Hot showers and just 50 mtrs from Main bazaar. Irritating is everynight lots of barking dogs!!
Hodnoceno 21 února 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

ronald od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2012
great hotel
good location
wonderful staff,very attentive and prompt service and always with a smile.the roof top dining is very convenient,the food is good.i have been staying at this hotel for three years now and it is nice the front desk and staff remember you.the hotel is building a new one across the street which i look forward to visiting as well.
Hodnoceno 27 prosince 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

ronald od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2012
great service,very nice people
location
i have been staying there for the last 3 years and like it very much.the staff is exceptional,the location is great.
Hodnoceno 24 prosince 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Taina od Finsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2012
Helppfull staff
To see Delhi and have basaar shopping
Room was clean, and everythin was working. Staff was very helpfull and nice. I was peast staying there. Basaars near, easy to go differen places.
Hodnoceno 22 prosince 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

prabhat od Indie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2012
Friendly Staffs With Fast Service
Staffs, room size & bed quality.
i had a pleasant stay at star plaza. staffs are friendly and ready to help you any time. i was provided with a nice room where i could access free wi-fi & also a working desk which was convenient for me to perform my works., location of this hotel is also good because it is near to metro station & market . overall , it was good value for money. i recommend this hotel to all my friends and relatives.
Hodnoceno 19 prosince 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Lin od Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2012
Great location with comfortable bed
Reasonable price, comfortable stay
It was the best hotel I had during my one month India trip. It is located at the easy access place with lot of taxis, tuk tuks or even walking distance you can reach the metro station. You can explore the local Indian life style while you step out of the hotel entrance. Very nice hotel you would not want to miss it!
Hodnoceno 21 listopadu 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Timothy od Velká Británie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2012
Noisy, hot, but cheap. You get what you pay for.
Not a lot
We arrived from Delhi airport at 2 a.m. The hotel arranged pick up, which worked well, for about 750 INR. The room was reasonably clean albeit with stained sheets. The bathroom had minimal lighting so it was difficult to tell if it was clean or not, but the half-empty bottle of mouth wash wasn't encouraging. The windows didn't close properly so we endured a night of dogs barking and general road noise until 6 a.m. when the building site immediately opposite started up. Major noise just feet from the window. Not impressed. We got up a short while later completely exhausted and very disillusioned with our choice. Breakfast on the roof was fine, and the staff were very friendly, but the lack of sleep and the noise meant we couldn't really cope with any more time there so we checked out 2 days early and moved on somewhere else. The area is definitely dirty and noisy - fine if you're a student but not if you're middle aged and used to a degree of comfort!
Hodnoceno 08 listopadu 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: